Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo Blizu Arezzo v Toscana, Bucine


17 Recenzije Posestev

8.9

Average review score

  • 9.3
    Ujema se z opisom na internetu
  • 9.1
    Udobje/Wellness
  • 8.4
    Vrednost za denar
  • 8.9
    Čiščenje
  • 8
    Infrastrukturne storitve
  • 9.3
    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Mlad par (5)
Družina s starejšimi otroki (5)
Zrel par (5)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Alp & Tonia (United Kingdom)

  • October 2023

    “Tuscan Romantic Escape”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beautiful grounds and buildings, really looked after All the stars shine in the night sky as away from all light pollution Fig/Olive/Fruit trees all over Foxes, Owls, Wild Boars may all visit the gardens in the night which you hear in the distance Friendly staff, all guests are in romantic mood, a nice mood to sink into.

    Not negative but some practical tips for visitors; Mosquitos! - We tried spray, plug in etc...nothing worked too well, they loved us. No nets on windows and you really want to open windows when you sleep. so make sure to bring your repellents. A very low clearing profile sports car would not make it up there, rocky path climb. Like us, perhaps you expect the basic amenities of accommodation all over the world (tea/coffee or even Water in the room) when you arrive. Nothing, completely bare. You are miles away from shops. So stack up, before arriving. The cellars/wine/olive oil production/the Castle itself.....all photos. Not related to property, at least was not to us, so do not expect to climb or even go near the castle. Electrical sockets: The euro adapter (we had UK plugs), does not work, unlike anywhere else in Italy we stayed. To make it simple - even the only extension cable they had in the living room, does not fit in any other socket in the apartment but on chipped/modified plug by tv. The apartment is using a 3pin (very narrow ) sockets. So perhaps ask in advance to an extension cable.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    10

  • Kath R (Australia)

  • October 2023

    “Wish I stayed longer”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Excellent view and beautifully appointed rooms. Very relaxing

    Not there long enough to dislike anything.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI

    10

  • Christine (Belgium)

  • September 2023

    “Lovely stay”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Friendly ladies, clean rooms, beautiful place. Quiet area

    Overpriced cooking class Road to the place is not so good, but ok

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA

    8

  • Johannes (Denmark)

  • September 2023

    “Roligt og stille”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Stedet er placeret smukt og stille. Så man kan virkelig slappe af. Maden er lækker Personalet er virkelig venlige og hjælpsomme

    Der er kun mulighed for aftensmad på bestemte dage. Det var vi bare ikke lige klar på, med en 1årig. Men det er mere vores problem end stedets.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI

    9.7

  • Lenneke (Netherlands)

  • August 2023

    “Geweldige tijd gehad, in een prachtige accommodatie met mooi uitzicht”

    7.8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    - heerlijk ontbijt - mooi authentiek verblijf - heerlijk groot zwembad - ontzettend vriendelijk personeel - goedwerkende airco - lekker en gezellig diner

    - er zitten veel muggen, zorg dat je daar iets tegen bij hebt. Accommodatie steekt s avonds wel anti muggen spiralen aan, maar iets met Deet voor jezelf is aan te raden. - de weg erna toe is redelijk hobbelig, rustig rijden, maar dan zie je waarschijnlijk ook wilde zwijntjes, herten, hazen en uilen!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    SKROMNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    7.8

  • FAB (France)

  • July 2023

    “Un séjour très réussi dans une très belle propriété”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Le lieu, la chambre Personnel très gentil Le calme des lieux La taille de la piscine

    Le petit-déjeuner : produits « industriels »

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    9

  • Christian Baroy (Germany)

  • June 2023

    “Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre durch sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, die wunderbare Umgebung und ein geschmackvolles Ambiente.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Individuelle Betreuung und ruhige Atmospähre

    keine

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    9.7

  • Anja (Netherlands)

  • August 2022

    “In typisch toscaanse omgeving een relaxte, verwenvakantie gehad”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Heerlijk groot zwembad, ligstoelen voor ialle gasten op naam, mooie relaxplekjes op de terrassen, consumpties hele dag te bestellen, diners erg goed met heerlijke producten. Ontbijt divers.

    De douchecabine van onze kamer vonden wij klein.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    8

  • Rien (Netherlands)

  • August 2021

    “Internet”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Service en locatie waren prima.

    Zeer beperkte WiFi toegang. Geen toegang tot WiFi op de kamer. Zelfs in de algemene ruimtes beperkt en zeer trage toegang tot internet.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika

    10

  • Lidia (Austria)

  • August 2020

    “Disappointed.”

    7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The property has a nice style, the pool is large and located in a green field, the apartment Limonaia was comfortable and with all facilities. The guy from the reception (who is actually the only man from the staff) is one of the nicest persons from the entire staff.

    The breakfast is one of the big disappointments together with the lack of customer care from the staff/owners. To have guests that come in holiday and stay for 7 nights and then to serve exactly the same fixed menu breakfast is unheard off. It looks like using the COVID issue, the buffet breakfast is excluded (also not true in other Italian agritursimo where we have been this summer) and then replaced with a poor limited breakfast. There was no desire to make our stay comfortable and when we requested a different type of eggs cooked, the result was that we received one fried egg per person! The owners barely say ''hello'' to us but they were very communicative with the Italian guests. The mother of the owners even she is having breakfast every day will not care less for smiling or responding to our ''Bongiorno''. the 1.3 km unpaved road are not fairly mentioned on the official website which is overly advertising the property. Not a place for foreigners and definitely a big disappointed from Italy which our family loves and will continue to do so, considering that this is just an exceptionally poor managed location.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Lidia we are very sorry, but very sorry to read that you are so disappointed about the breakfast and about us , we will take care about your comments.About my mother i'm back your pardon she almost blind and she cannot see or understand if some one is talking to her or to someone else she has always be the hart of this place . ABout the breakfast i dont' know what people do in other place but with covid we have to respect some rules , and the buffet are very limitaded , everyone should respect it ( but perfahps not everybody do it) usually we always served a buffet but in the buffet we use to serve what we serve this year at the table, Our guest are 90 % from foreing country and they are happy to come and stay with us since 20 years i fell sorry that you do not fell the same, i hope some day to see you again here and take your doble experesso and caffe lungo and perhaps canghe your mind we will keep on mind your review to grow up in our management thank you for staing with us Antonella

    7

  • Rhodri Farthing (Italy)

  • August 2020

    “Wonderful owners, property location was fantastic for exploring Chianti. They could install a washing machine and also have some k=yes information in the apartment, such as when and how to book in advance for dinner, opening times of reception, rules”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Warm and friendly staff

    Washing machine and more information in the apartment

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI

    8.4

  • Swatee Span (Netherlands)

  • August 2020

    “Geweldige plek in het mooie Toscane”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.

    Niet van toepassing

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thank you very much for your kind words it means a lot to us hope to see you soon all the best Antonella

    9.1

  • Arnaud DE MOOR (Belgium)

  • August 2020

    “Très belle propriété au fond de la Toscane avec une magnifique piscine”

    6.8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Très belle propriété, très beaux espaces, piscine superbe, localisation très centrale en Toscane, séjour globalement positif.

    Infrastructure largement insuffisante (même pas de machine à café), équipement quotidien insuffisant (vaisselle, etc...), présence insuffisante des propriétaires-exploitants, pas de bar, climatisation dans les chambres défectueuses ...

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    SKROMNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Sir we are sorry that you find our place insufficient , inside the house there is of course the coffee machine we use the moka and there were 2 in you apartment as the plate there were almost for 10 people inside , anyway we were there almost all day i?m sure that if you have told us that the house miss something perhaps we could have helped you , for the airco we are sorry but it broke was sunday the very last day of your stay and we to try do our best but nobody could come to fix. Anyway thank you we will take care of your advise to improve our job best regards Antonella

    6.8

  • Claire (France)

  • August 2019

    “A wonderful place in a wonderful site.”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The place is wonderful and all is quiet and clean, with the nature around.

    No negative aspects. Just to know that the restaurant is not open every night and that there's nothing around to eat, except by car !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    9

  • Sylvie et Olivier (France)

  • August 2019

    “Un lieu privilgi au coeur de la Toscane”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil, y compris pour notre petit chien, toutes les personnes qui travaillent là sont au petit soin. Le petit déjeuner est très bon et l'endroit juste idéal pour se ressourcer, beau et calme et en même temps c'est le point de départ pour beaucoup de visites. Il y a de nombreux restaurants de qualité autour et le dîner est également proposé, c'était d'ailleurs très bon. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et espérons y revenir.

    Rien signaler

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    8.7

  • Yoram (Israel)

  • June 2019

    “Unbelivble experiance”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We arrived late in the night. In the waiting room there was a plate of cheese and ham with a bottle of wine. Just what we needed. Natalia and the rest of the staff went over their head to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as can be. The place is like taken out of a story. The building and gardens are well maintained and the pool is perfect, licated among cherry trees and the endless gardens. The room was clean, huge and the bed so comfortable and big.

    People coming to the place for the first time can find the way a little bit confusing. More dignage would have helped. But, the way to the place is magical

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika

    10

  • Grana Timothy from (United Kingdom)

  • September 2018

    “Tranquil and Relaxing”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beautiful estate amongst the vineyards and olive groves with a warm welcome from the hosts. The outstanding meals remain cherished memories!

    The driveway is very rough and potholed; take it very slow when driving the last kilometer!

    Siena is an easy drive from here, and very worth a visit--but be prepared to walk, as parking is difficult near the centre.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Timothy it was such a pleasure host here in our place ... I hope to see you soon in the future.. thank you for you kind words regards Antonella

    9.4

(17)
8.9

October 2023

“Beautiful grounds and buildings, really looked after All the stars shine in the night sky as away from all light pollution Fig/Olive/Fruit trees all over Foxes, Owls, Wild Boars may all visit the gardens in the night which you hear in the distance Friendly staff, all guests are in romantic mood, a nice mood to sink into.”

A
Alp & Tonia od United Kingdom

October 2023

“Excellent view and beautifully appointed rooms. Very relaxing”

K
Kath R od Australia

September 2023

“Friendly ladies, clean rooms, beautiful place. Quiet area”

C
Christine od Belgium

September 2023

“Stedet er placeret smukt og stille. Så man kan virkelig slappe af. Maden er lækker Personalet er virkelig venlige og hjælpsomme”

J
Johannes od Denmark

July 2023

“Le lieu, la chambre Personnel très gentil Le calme des lieux La taille de la piscine”

F
FAB od France

June 2023

“Individuelle Betreuung und ruhige Atmospähre”

C
Christian Baroy od Germany

August 2022

“Heerlijk groot zwembad, ligstoelen voor ialle gasten op naam, mooie relaxplekjes op de terrassen, consumpties hele dag te bestellen, diners erg goed met heerlijke producten. Ontbijt divers.”

A
Anja od Netherlands

August 2021

“Service en locatie waren prima.”

R
Rien od Netherlands

August 2020

“Warm and friendly staff”

R
Rhodri Farthing od Italy

August 2020

“Wij hebben genoten van de pracht en de rust van deze plek. Goede plek om vanuit daar de prachtige stede eromheen te bezoeken. Aardig personeel. Wij kwamen laat aan en ook toen kregen we nog een drie gangen menu geserveerd.”

S
Swatee Span od Netherlands