Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast Blizu Arezzo v Toscana, Cortona


Penzion, ki ponuja prenocitev z zajtrkom
Instantna rezervacija
11 - Penzion, ki ponuja prenocitev z zajtrkom

13 Recenzije Posestev

Instantna rezervacija
  • 9.7

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 9.8

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 9.8

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 9.4

    Vrednost za denar

  • 10

    Čiščenje

  • 9.8

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.5

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Mlad par (7)
Zrel par (5)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Vakhtang (United Kingdom)

  • August 2019

    “Truly Wonderful”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane

    NA

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    10

  • manu.colin@orange.fr (France)

  • July 2019

    “excellent séjour dans un gîte de qualité”

    8.6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.

    RAS

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Merci

    8.6

  • Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Cadre magnifique dans la campagne toscane”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière !

    Un peu trop chaud dans la chambre pendant la nuit.

    Idéal pour expérimenter l'agriturismo et venir se détendre loin du brouhaha des grandes villes.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Merci Caroline

    9.3

  • eva y esteban (Spain)

  • September 2016

    “4 días en Bellavista”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable.

    Ninguno

    Atardeceres maravillosos

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    9.7

  • Caroline and Richard (United Kingdom)

  • August 2015

    “Wonderful experience amazung views delicious home grown home cooked food Simonetta was a wonderful host she gave us a lot of information on all the sreas we were going to visit a good base for Siena Monterossa Cortona Florence ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist

    There was nothing we werent happy with.

    Simonetta cooks an amazing authentic tuscany meal she also does cookery classes

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thanks Caroline and Richard the dogs are missing you!!!!!!!!!

    10

  • Paulina (Chile)

  • June 2015

    “Wonderfull!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Ciao Paulina, I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Casa Bellavista, hoping to meet you again for a longer stay!!!!!!! Best wishes Simonetta

    10

  • Altro (United States)

  • October 2014

    “Simonetta and Guido have created a beautiful and welcoming Tuscan setting at Cortona 453! We loved being surrounded by the perfect Tuscan landscape and the exquisite interior of their home. They are a charming couple who make you never want to leave”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!

    None. It is nice to arrive during daylight, easier to find and you see the beautiful setting.

    For a delightful and educational time be sure to take a cooking class from Simonetta in her Italian kitchen. Simonetta's presentation of our delicious four course meal created a beautiful evening for us. Simonetta and Guido have a world of knowledge of sights and activities in the area. Be sure to ask their advice on which paths to take. One of our highlights was hearing the Gregorian chant prayers at the Abbey of St. Antimoso at Simonetta's suggestion.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Grazie Mille!!

    10

  • JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de (Spain)

  • August 2014

    “Maravillosa estancia. Simonetta , la administradora, una gran profesional y trato exquisito. ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.

    Visiten y alojense en esta Casa Rural de la Toscana. Vale la pena..un paraíso.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika ¡muchas gracias!

    10

  • Steve and Anne Merkel (United States)

  • June 2014

    “Fantastic B & B and the owners so family orientated and generous!”

    9.6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!

    There isn't one thing that stands out - the entire experience was WONDERFUL! I highly recommend this B & B to anyone wanting to experience the Tuscan country. The owners are so helpful and generous! We felt like they were family and hope to return in the near future. Thank you for a one of a kind experience.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property, hoping to meet you again, with my best regards Simonetta

    9.6

  • Pamela Sapsford from BRONTE NSW (Australia)

  • August 2012

    “WE WERE DELIGHTED WITH THE PROPERTY AND THE OWNERS SIMONETTA AND GUIDO WERE CHARMING AND SO HELPFUL IN ALL REQUESTS.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    FABULOUS FOOD

    NONE

    EXPERIENCE DINNER ON THE TERRACE...WONDERFUL

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • ROBERT de Paris (France)

  • September 2011

    “Parfaite harmonie des éléments proposés (de "l'offre")”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Bon goût du "recevoir" Précisions des indications touristiques

    Absolument goûter la cuisine de Simonetta !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Jennie (Germany)

  • March 2010

    “Like visiting friends.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We received a very friendly welcome, as though we were visiting old friends. After driving down from Florence, it was quiet bliss to stay in this B&B overnight. The room was very comfortable and the owner's dogs very attentive. Breakfast was superb with homemade cake and little scones plus all the usual extras. We loved it here.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • July 2009

    “”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    10

(13)
9.7

August 2019

“The location is truly a place of beautiful views This charming house paired with a wonderful garden and the pool area is immersed in the stunning countryside of Tuscany known for its unparalleled beauty. What makes the property even more special, apart from its breath-taking sunsets, are its hosts Simonetta and Guido. We found them incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Our room had everything we required, and it also had a large terrace with wonderful views. There is plenty you can do around the house, explore the garden, look through their collection of art books covering anything from Botticelli to Caravaggio and numerous maps and city guides. The house is located near the beautiful town of Cortona, which I recommend visiting. You can easily travel and explore everything you need to see in this area of Toscany, San Gimignano being the furthest to travel to and that’s only an hour. In any case, the hosts are more than happy to advise where to go and what see but our personal favourites were San Gimignano, Sienna, Pienza and Cortona. It is, however, advisable to also visit Montalcino and Montepulciano. We would absolutely recommend dining here. Not only Simonetta is an amazing cook, but she also is an incredible teacher. We absolutely loved cooking with her. There is nothing like enjoying the fruits of your labour, especially if it tastes as good as our dinner. Simonetta is also happy to recommend the other places where to dine. We enjoyed greatly our dining experience at the restaurant recommended by our hosts. We would like to thank our wonderful hosts for a week spent in their beautiful house which made our time spent in Tuscany truly special. Vaho and Stephane”

V
Vakhtang od United Kingdom

July 2019

“Nous avons étés reçu dans un gîte comme à la maison la beauté du site et l'accueil des propriétaires aux petits soins nous à conquis, nous avons dîner sur place le premier soir et nous nous sommes régalés.”

m
manu.colin@orange.fr od France

August 2018

“Très belle maison typique avec une vue imprenable sur la campagne. Grande chambre avec terrasse, et Simonetta est une merveilleuse cuisinière ! ”

C
Caroline ANGEBAUD-TROUILLAT de od France

September 2016

“Casa maravillosa, buena comida y trato muy agradable. ”

e
eva y esteban od Spain

August 2015

“Beatiful property furnished to high standsrd lovely clean swiming pool 2 lovely dogs and a great hist ”

C
Caroline and Richard od United Kingdom

June 2015

“Simonetta´s hospitaly was extraordinary”

P
Paulina od Chile

October 2014

“Friendly and extremely helpful owners, gorgeous setting, beautiful comfortable rooms, delicious food, relaxing atmosphere- all perfect!”

A
Altro od United States

August 2014

“Todo ha resultado más que positivo. Ha superado nuestras expectativas. Muy recomendable.”

J
JIMENEZ CUSTODIO MANUEL de od Spain

June 2014

“Olive Oil tasting was a special treat and new experience. Authentic Tusan cooking class preparing our dinner!”

S
Steve and Anne Merkel od United States

August 2012

“FABULOUS FOOD”

P
Pamela Sapsford from BRONTE NSW (Australia) od