Details of guests reviews: Bed and Breakfast Blizu Siena v Toscana, Pienza


Penzion, ki ponuja prenocitev z zajtrkom
5 - Penzion, ki ponuja prenocitev z zajtrkom

17 Recenzije Posestev

  • 9.5

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 9.3

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 9.5

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 9.2

    Vrednost za denar

  • 9.9

    Čiščenje

  • 9.2

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.6

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Mlad par (3)
Samski (2)
Zrel par (8)
Družina s starejšimi otroki (2)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Kyle Bacon (United States)

  • October 2019

    “The host was so delightful and kind! Breakfast was over the top and would do your laundry for a small fee!!!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see

    Beds were a bit firm but wasn’t really a big deal

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    10

  • Arjen (United States)

  • August 2019

    “Fabulous stay at a beautiful location with a 10 minute walk to downtown Pienza. Amazing breakfast included!”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.

    Not a problem for us, but this is a working farm! This means that you need to arrive in the time window indicated for owners to be fully available!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    9

  • Timothy Angiolillo (United States)

  • June 2019

    “Lucia is a phenomenal host we love her so!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.

    If you have anything negative to say about this place you gotta do some soul searching tbh.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    10

  • Carl (United States)

  • September 2018

    “A beautiful and relaxing place to stay”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.

    The bed was too firm by our standards.

    We found a beautiful, very old church near the bend in the road going up from the B&B to Pienza.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • SAUSSE MARINE de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service

    RAS

    une petite piscine serait la cerise sur le gateau !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Gentile Signor Sausse, purtroppo la piscina non sarà mai possibile perchè non danno più i permessi per farle...Grazie per il Suo soggiorno.Lucia

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • June 2018

    “Beautiful views of the Tuscan Hills.”

    8.6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.

    I would have liked to have breakfast served outside since we had beautiful weather and beautiful views.

    I was also hoping to experience the "farm life", but that was not offered.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: during his stay - She never asked to want breakfast outside - She never asked to participate in the farm activity even if for reasons of safety at work it would not have been possible Lucia

    8.6

  • Altro (United States)

  • May 2018

    “Wonderful experience.”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.

    Peacocks are noisy

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: I hope that when she has booked I have read that this is a farm with animals and so it is not excluded to hear their song. I would have preferred that you remembered having received breakfas

    9.4

  • Wirschem Michael from Anchorage (United States)

  • October 2017

    “This was the best stay of our vacation and we want to return as soon as possible. ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    All aspects are perfect!

    None.

    The property and Pienza are picture perfect Val D'Orcia Southern Tuscany destinations. Enjoy!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Emmanuel (France)

  • June 2017

    “Séjour très agréable”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    10

  • elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France)

  • June 2015

    “il n'y a rien à redire Lucia est adorable et à l'écoute le logement très confortable et spacieux et les conseils avisés ....... même si ne parlant pas italien et Lucia pas français ...... il a fallu ruser pour se comprendre en anglais .......”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza

    aucun

    écouter les conseils de Lucia pour découvrir un bon restaurant

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • hebert daniel de aviron (France)

  • June 2010

    “”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    propreté,gentillesse des propriétaires,décoré avec gout,calme et discrétion,beauté du paysage,excellent petit déjeuner,très proche de pienza et à mi distance de montalcino-montepulciano-sant antimo,en traversant des paysages comme dans les films.

    je n'en voie aucuns!

    faire les villages cités ci-dessus en flanant avec sa voiture par les petites routes à travers les propriétés viticoles et les bois,admirer les superbes paysages de quelque endroit que l'on soit,savourer un verre de vin ou un capucino du coté du mont amatia, pour se resourcer après les visites touristiques de florence et sienne!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • mazzotti marco de St Martin des Combes (France)

  • May 2010

    “Tres bien”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Logement de tres bonne qualite

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Rispondo al cliente in italiano in quanto parla benissimo in italiano. Devo purtroppo contestare il punteggio di 87/100, sopratutto sui servizi utilizzati,per i seguenti motivi: - la connessione ad internet utilizzata dal cliente (non era

    8.7

  • Werner Kutsche from Adelaide (Australia)

  • October 2008

    “Owners were friendly. Breakfast was good and view over Val d'Orcia was quite good.”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Short distance from Pienza for evening meals

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8

  • Phil & Marg, Perth, Australia

  • September 2008

    “Fantastic vistas across the Tuscan landscape from our outside table at breakfast, watch deer and pheasants from the patches of bushland. An easy walk to the town of Pienza.”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Close to Pienza, the fantastic location for breakfast and nice clean rooms

    None

    Check out the thermal pools at Bagno Vignoni

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Daly from Citrus Heights, CA (United States)

  • May 2007

    “A Wonderful Week in Tuscany”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The view each morning from our bedroom window was worth the cost of the trip, and the breakfast waiting for us on the patio was delightful as it was delicious.

    None

    Don't miss the bookstore. The owners don't speak English, but are absolutely wonderful people and willing to help in any way they can.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Maraglino from Stratford (United States)

  • March 2007

    “Pienza was beautiful! The accommodations were wonderful, romantic, and comfortable. The owners were very helpful. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night, but we are hoping to return some day. ”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    I loved the accommodations with full kitchen, living room, dining area, bedroom, and beautiful bathroom. The large shower and warming towel rack were nice touches!

    It was very difficult to find, we got lost several times, but someone was kind enough to drive out and find us since we had no idea where we were!

    Close drive to both town centers of Montalcino and Montepulciano, which are excellent little towns for great food and wine experiences. It is also close driving distance from several vineyards/wineries that are open for tours and tastings.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    8.7

  • Giustino da Bologna (Italy)

  • March 2005

    “Proprietari molto disponibili e professionali. Ottime le stanze. Fantastico il rilassante panorama.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    La colazione del mattino è un momento da non perdere.

    Se non sei un camminatore a Pienza devi andarci in macchina.

    Prima di partire ricordati di acquistare l'olio di loro produzione.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

(17)
9.5

October 2019

“She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see”

K
Kyle Bacon od United States

August 2019

“Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.”

A
Arjen od United States

June 2019

“Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.”

T
Timothy Angiolillo od United States

September 2018

“When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.”

C
Carl od United States

August 2018

“propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service”

S
SAUSSE MARINE de od France

June 2018

“ Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.”

A
Anonymous od United States

May 2018

“The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.”

A
Altro od United States

October 2017

“All aspects are perfect!”

W
Wirschem Michael from Anchorage od United States

June 2017

“Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable”

E
Emmanuel od France

June 2015

“tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza”

e
elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France) od