Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo Blizu Firenze v Toscana, Rufina


Kmetija
Instantna rezervacija
Rufina 1009 se pridruži ponudbi 'Rezerviraj s spokojnostjo' Več informacij

65 Recenzije Posestev

  • 9

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 9

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 8.9

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 8.6

    Vrednost za denar

  • 9.1

    Čiščenje

  • 8.8

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.5

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Mlad par (17)
Samski (2)
Družina s starejšimi otroki (14)
Zrel par (16)
Družina z mlajšimi otroki (8)
Skupina (8)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • REKAIK (France)

  • August 2019

    “Farniente ”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Alessandra est sympathique et conciliante. Willy la mascotte (le chien) est accueillant et attachant. Un environnement rural entouré de verdure, de plantes et d'oliviers. Très bon vin !rnA 30km de Florence et quelques restaurants sympa aux alentours. Rufina est un village où règne le calme et la tradition. Alessandra propose de cuisiner pour le dîner (30euros/personnes) sans le vin 25euros serait le juste prix.. Bonne cuisiniere !

    Étant donné que nous avons logé dix jours le petit déjeuner manquait de singularité mais néanmoins acceptable.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Tout d'abord, merci d'être avec nous Notre petit déjeuner est simple mais fait avec des produits frais et authentiques Quant au prix des dîners, il est fait sur une base de cuisine personnalisée pour nos invités

    8.4

  • MegBw (United States)

  • July 2019

    “Perfect mother-daughter high school celebration getaway!”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Alessandra was warm, welcoming and accommodating. She worked around my daughter's celiac issues and provided gluten free options, including during the cooking class she taught! Her dog Willy was a true delight.The pool was wonderful - great size and a nice balance of shade and sun. Walking in the vineyards was relaxing and the view were truly lovely.

    Internet was spotty at best. Also description indicated a television in the room, which there wasn't

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • GROZNA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thank you so much to stay with me! About Internet line we are in the country and sometimes we can have problems, I would have liked to have been warned because I could contact the telephone operator and I could give you a better service As for television, we have not had it for many years now. It was a choice because the guests who stay with us will enjoy tranquility and relaxation. I'm sorry if in the description it appears to be supplied, I will delete them.

    8.4

  • Thierry MOTTIN de (France)

  • August 2018

    “Domaine au coeur du Chianti dans un écrin de verdure tout en étant idéalement placé pour visiter la Toscane et Florence ou Sienne.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Merveilleux accueil d'Alessandra. Chambre de charme avec excellente literie, décoration soignée. Bonne table conviviale, partage avec les autres pensionnaires, choix de vins de la propriété, restaurants à proximité. Pas de contraite, les vrais vacances...

    N'hésitez pas à solliciter Alessandra pour dénicher un restaurant local ou un conseil pour visiter les environ de Rufina ou de Florence, elle parle parfaitement anglais. Prenez le train depuis Rufina pour faire toutes vos visites à Florence, parking gratuit devant la "Stazione" faible coût et une navette de 35min toutes les heures ou presque....

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika merci d'être avec moi! c'était vraiment sympa de te rencontrer LA BEAUTÉ DE MON TRAVAIL !!

    10

  • DIDIER LEHOUX de MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE (France)

  • August 2017

    “Tres bel établissement même si proche de la route. Piscine agréable. Situation proche de la route des vins de Alessandra est tres agreable. Nous avons put deguster sa tres bonne cuisine toscane. ”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    L'établissement tres typique

    Bruit de la route

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Merci d'être avec nous La ferme est située à proximité de la route 67 de Tosco-Romagna pour cette raison Beaucoup sont appréciés pour la proximité de la ville et les principaux points d'intérêt de notre région.

    9.7

  • Thierry Cannes-France

  • August 2017

    “Good location, pleasant holidays close to Natural reserves and Florence town.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Confortable large room (good quality bed) Alessandra very helpful Possibility of dinner with reservation (25€ per person without wine) Location close from the train station for Florence, but also close to interesting Natural Reserves to visit by car or bicycles

    Breakfast horrible: indoor location and nothing fresh to eat no WIFI code provided: dont know if WIFI was available or not

    Breakfast provided by Alessandra must be completed by fresh bread and croissants to be bought in the Rufina village.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Merci d'être avec nous Le petit-déjeuner est préparé avec des plats simples, mais frais et authentiques. Le pain est frais, mais c'est le pain toscan typique qui - peut-être - certains peuvent donner l'impression de ne pas être fait seulement. Je vous assure cependant que le boulanger de Rufina nous voit tous les matins :-) Une couverture Wifi dans nos installations et disponible pour chaque chambre et appartement avec son nom et son mot de passe et nous avons également une couverture extérieure pour utilisation sur la terrasse et la piscine. Vous pourriez avoir des problèmes avec la ligne et si le client nous conseille, nous travaillerons immédiatement pour résoudre la situation. Si j'avais été conscient de son problème, j'essaierai de l'expliquer et d'essayer de l'aider

    9.7

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • May 2017

    “”

    7.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika grazie di essere stati com noi!!!

    7.1

  • Burks Cathy from Liberty (United States)

  • May 2017

    “We had a wonderful time in Rufina 1009!!!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The scenery was beautiful, the food was fantastic, the place we stayed was cozy, met our needs, and wonderful! We had Alessandra cook one dinner for us that was great. We took a cooking lesson from her and loved it!! We ordered her wine and olive oil because it was so good!!

    NONE

    Don't miss the chance to take a cooking lesson from Alessandra. Also, ask her for any advice in the Tuscan hillside or in Florence. She is a great resource!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika dear Cathy, you and yourfriends are beautiful! thank you so much to stay with me ......all the best! Alessandra

    10

  • Fisher Kristi Fisher from Austin (United States)

  • September 2016

    “Rufina 1009 exceeded our expectations by far! The owner, Alessandra, went to great lengths to ensure our comfort at every turn - our room was delightful, restful, comfortable and there was plenty of wine to enjoy! Alessandra prepared the most amazi”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Girls, you are wonderful....and I waiting for you all the time you can!!! all the best Alessandra

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2016

    “appartement bien conçu ”

    5.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Piscine. Propriétaire discrète.

    Pas de tv. Chaleur et moustiques. Propreté insuffisante.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    SKROMNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika dear Mrs. Ingrid, thank you so much for your review the choice not to have television and ' to make this place of total relaxation , but we offer all guests free wi - fi line to stay connected with the world and the news. We are in the countryside and surely we can find some mosquito ................................ Thank you Alessandra

    5.7

  • Giuseppe (France)

  • August 2016

    “”

    7.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • EKOTURIZEM

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you to stay with us!

    7.7

  • Wendi and Marci (United States)

  • July 2016

    “Tuscany Retreat”

    8.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We absolutely loved the grounds of the home. The pool was beautiful and well kept. The home was absolutely lovely and we felt like we were away at a peaceful retreat. Alessandra's fresh food was amazing! We added on dinner to our stay and everything was farm to table! The wine was also quite delicious and reasonable.

    My friend and I had a miscommunication with the owner. We were under the impression that we didn't need a car, however the home is quite a walk to the train station. We were grateful that Alessandra picked us up when we first arrived. Since we were stuck at the home my friend and I decided to take a "cooking class" with Alessandra. She told us that it would be 80 euros, which included a cooking lesson, dinner, wine tasting, and olive oil tasting. We did this as an activity to keep us busy and help us learn more about agriturismo. It turned out to be quite the opposite experience. We watched Alessandra cook and we had to ask multiple times if we could help out, since that's how we learn. We both felt that we were paying to help prepare dinner, and didn't learn that much except for the ingredients of Tiramusu, which was quite tasty! At the end of the lesson, we didn't have a wine tasting or olive oil tasting and were quite disappointed. The other couple at dinner were so appreciative that we cooked for them and treated us to a bottle of their wine. Alessandra called that the "wine tasting". While checking out the next day, we expressed our disappointment in the lesson since we felt that we overpaid for what we got. We were then scolded at by the owner and she said, "you speak to me like I'm American!" We both felt that we were both respectful guests and just wanted to speak up about how we felt. It was a shame to end this way because my friend and I really enjoyed our experience at Rufina before this happened.

    If you wish to see more of Tuscany, be sure to bring a car! This home also caters to families and children, due to the space and beautiful pool. We skso recommend having dinner at Alessandra's home since her food is quite tasty!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Wendi and Marci I am very happy that you stay with me! Concerning the cooking class, you actually prepared pasta, meat and tiramisù and we made a lot of photos where you working in the kitchen.. Since we finished the class and the dinner very late that day, I told you that it would have been possible to do the oil and wine tasting the morning after, unfortunately you didn't want.. Kind Regards

    8.3

  • Anonymous (Sweden)

  • July 2016

    “great stay”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    very friendly staff, great food, nice facalities, great service

    a bit hard to find

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika dear Felix, Thanks for staying with me during your holidays in Italy.....and I hope to meet you again in the future!!!

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Czech Republic)

  • May 2016

    “Very nice, cosy place.”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Owner, dinner & wine:)

    a bit close to road, so a bit noisy. In the room and in the dining room was a bit cold.

    Definitelly order the dinner and taste the wine. It is better to keep the car at the farm and travel to Firenze by train.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you so much to stay with us!!!!

    8.7

  • JPM (France)

  • March 2016

    “excellent repas Toscan”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Proprietaire très accueilente et disponible

    Connection internet moyenne

    Nous avons lu certaines critiques sur le bruit de la route mais nous avons dormi deux nuits fenetres fermées sans être dérangé.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you so much for your feedback....and you are always welcome!!!!

    9

  • Caroline Vouligny from Levis (Canada)

  • August 2015

    “A peaceful stay in family”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Alessandra is very welcoming. The house and the farm are beautiful!

    We had a very nice stay with our children. They loved the swimming pool! We felt comfortable living in this peaceful farm. The view was amazing!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika dear Carolyn, you and your family are beautiful! thank you so much to stay with me ......all the best! Alessandra

    10

  • claire durand de pontault combault (France)

  • August 2015

    “Excellent séjour”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Chambre et cadre agréables. Merci à Alessandra pour son accueil et ses excellents diners. Nous n'avons que des bons souvenirs de notre séjour.

    Aucun

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Cara Claire, grazie di essere stati nostri ospiti e sono molto felice che avete avuto delle un soggiorno piacevole ........e spero di rivedervi presto! Alessandra

    10

  • Michael BENAHIM de PARIS (France)

  • August 2015

    “Petit déjeuner digne d'un 2 étoiles, aucun produit frais et le pain manquait. Piscine beaucoup plus petite que ne le suggérait la photo”

    6.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    logement de qualité

    petit déjeuner indigne d'un agriturismo A 100 m d'une route très passante donc bruyant

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    SKROMNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Bonjour Michael, en effet la ferme est située près de l'autoroute 67 toscane -Romagne et le chemin de fer pour Florence, comme indiqué sur le site .Beaucoup de clients apprécient ce lieu qui assure un voyage rapide et pratique , en train ou en voiture, à Florence et d'autres villes toscanes .Nous sommes bien heureux que vous avez apprécié notre hébergement. Le petit déjeuner, de style italien, est préparé avec des aliments simples mais frais et sains . Le pain est frais, je vous asuure en effet que nous allons tous les jours chez le boulanger de Rufina, mais il est le pain typique de la Toscane qui n'a pas de sel et donc, peut-être, il peut donner l'impression de ne pas avoir été bien préparé. La mesure de notre piscine et mt . 12 x 5 et nous avons aussi une petite piscine pour les enfants: nous pensons que ceci est la solution la plus appropriée pour notre structure et beaucoup appréciée par nos clients. Remerciements, Alessandra

    6.4

  • Veronique et Frédéric (France)

  • August 2015

    “Propriétaire très attentionnée et professionnelle”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Très belle propriété, logement très confortable, piscine très bien, endroit calme, hotesse discrète et attentionnée

    Aucune protection sur les fenetres contre les moustiques.

    Prenez la belle route qui va à Poppi à travers la montagne...

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika prima di tutto grazie di aver scelto la nostra casa per le vostre vacanze e per tutti i complimenti. E' stato un piacere stare con voi e sicuramente mi ricordero' di Frederic e delle zanzare! mi dispiace per questo, ma sicuramente metteremo delle protezioni alle finestre. grazie ancora Alessandra

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Singapore)

  • July 2015

    “Authentic Tuscan town.”

    6.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The rooms were pleasant and clean.

    There was no kettle so we couldn't even make a cup of tea. The rooms were not serviced during our stay so the refuse piled up. Despite advertising that credit cards were accepted, we were forced to pay cash.

    The village square was charming with delicious food at the pizzeria and gelato a few doors up.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    SKROMNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Grazie di aver soggiornato nella nostra casa e vi ringraziamo di aver apprezzato la nostra pulizia. In ogni appartamento si trova un bollitore e una moka per il caffe. Come dalle condizioni di prenotazione gli appartamenti sono indipendenti e non viene offerto nessun servizio di pulizia giornaliero, salvo che i clienti ne fanno richiesta , naturalmente con un costo aggiuntivo. Per quanto riguarda i rifiuti essendo indipendenti e' a carico dell'ospite portarli via, comunque siamo sempre a disposizione della clientela ad aiutarli , visto che abbiamo una stanza per la raccolta differenziata dove tutti gli ospiti possono accedere. Per il pagamento con carta di credito può' succedere che il pos non funzioni e i motivi possono essere svariati, problemi di connessione, problemi di carta........... ci dispiace creare questi inconvenienti a i clienti ma non dipende proprio da noi

    6.3

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2015

    “A delightful find”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Very comfortable. Wonderful views and a great evening meal,

    None

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you so much to stay with me ......and when you like I waiting for you! all the best Alessandra

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2015

    “Beautiful location. Bring a Car, Don't expect Air Conditioning.”

    6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Clean, fast Internet, pool, beautiful location

    location, no restaurant on site, expensive dinner options

    Location was beautiful, but don't plan on visiting without a car! There is no public transportation to this location. A "Limited Number" of Taxis are available, which are unmarked, and will try to charge €10 for a 1km ride. Food options in the area are extremely limited, better off driving into Florence for dinner. Owner offered to make us dinner at €30 a person, but offered the other couple staying there dinner at €25 a person. Pool was very clean and wifi was fast in our room. As can be expected, no air conditioning in the farmhouse. During the night, we got a nice breeze and there is a fan in the room.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    SKROMNO

    Vrednost za denar

    SKROMNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    SKROMNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you so much for your review and thanks for having appreciated our property , our cleanliness and our free connection available for our guests!!! I always raccomend the guests to have car if they ask me as well as I tried to help you when you called me. I came immediately to pick up you at the train station without any charge! If you want to visit me, please read these instructions carefully and remember that, to travel to and from the station in Rufina - 2km far away from the property- and explore the surrounding area, it is advisable to rent a car. About the taxi ..they made their job (it's a regular taxi with regular licence, otherwise I dont call him). Regarding the price of the dinner all the guests pay the same!!! I served a complete dinner from antipasto to dessert, the price can change if you drink wine and depending on the type of the wine too,or just if you ask for special dishes like bistecca......we don't offer air condition but electric funs, as indicated in the description. I invite again to visit us , if you like, with a car in order to enjoy a more pleasant stay!!!!thank you

    6

  • Piazza & Bobersky families from US (United States)

  • July 2015

    “Wonderful stay in Rufina!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We traveled to Rufina 2 families together with 4 kids total,ages 11-14 and we loved every moment of our experience at Il Pezzatino with Alessandra. The property was beautiful, the apartments were spacious and comfortable. The kids loved the pool, and it was a great respite from the high temperatures in Italy that week. We all loved wandering the property among the vineyard and the olive trees and relaxing in the quiet. The kids loved seeing all of the fruit on the trees, and the views were spectacular. Alessandra's meal for us was wonderful, and our families both said it was one of the best meals we had during our travels in Italy. We highly recommend this spot. It was a wonderful, relaxing three nights for our families, and everything we had hoped for in our visit to the Tuscany/Florence area.

    None. We didn't want to leave!

    We had dinner in Rufina at Il Ritrovo and shopped for some food for lunch and breakfast at the stores in the town which was very convenient. We ate breakfast one day in the main house which was very nice to chat with the other guests. It was a quick and beautiful drive into Florence, and Alessandra had great suggestions about where to park, what to see, etc.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika What else? You are great and thanks again for stay with me!!!!!! I hope to meet you again all the best Alessandra

    10

  • Pattullo Jane from Hurstpierpoint (United Kingdom)

  • June 2015

    “A very welcome by a lovely lady Alexandra, who spoke good English and was very helpful. Our room was perfect, so cosy with a lovley view and scent from the gorgeous trees. The wine produced here was amazing and I wish we had been able to spend more t”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    House beautifully decorated. Room spotless and kitchen great. Friendly and welcoming and felt realy relaxed. Pool lovely and lemon and citrum trees and flowering shrubs gorgeous.

    Surrounding area not great but near Florence and would not stop me from staying in this beautiful house.

    Would recommend this for a great place to visit. Wine amazing we had the Chianti Classica Reserva which was delicious. Wished we could have stayed longer.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika just one night....but stay and cook for you was very pleasant and I am very happy that you have a great time here! thank you so much

    10

  • Fixter Stephen from San Diego (United States)

  • April 2015

    “Wonderfully romantic setting and exceedingly helpful owners ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The welcoming and extremely helpful host - Alessandra. The host's excellent wine and tasty food. Free Wi-Fi was a very useful bonus.

    None

    There is no taxi service from Rufina railway station to the accommodation. Although it is not far to walk ~20 minutes, there is no pavement/sidewalk so you have to watch the traffic! However, Alessandra went out of her way to take us to the station and collect us.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Stephen and his wife are very kindly....it was a pleausure stay with them and they like wine, food , sun........ thank you so much to stay with me!

    10

  • Sylvie from Monaco

  • October 2014

    “A wonderful stay in a very beautiful house, full of charm and surrounded by nature ! Very nice food and outstanding welcome. Housekeeper very kind and caring. Looked like a family stay. ”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Nature and surroundings. Good food and wine ! Very personal welcome. Alessandra is really a delicious person full of passion.

    None

    Recommend the cookery courses, just a bit disappointed not to take part more to the preparation of dinner, according to the price. No complete recipes given. But we do recommend to make cookery courses ! And the Agriturismo "Rufina 1009" is really a place to recommend.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    8.7

  • CELINE LAVIGNE de chelsea (Canada)

  • September 2014

    “Superbe !!”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Tout est positif: Nous étions 3 couples d'amis. C'était génial avec la piscine,et les chambres privées avec les salles de bain privées. La maison est très belle. Notre hôtesse, Alessandra était tout simplement parfaite: gentille, serviable, aimable, bonne cuisinière, interactive. Le site est magnifique parmi les vignes et les oliviers. Le vin et l'huile d'olive sont vraiment bons. Rufina est un joli village près de Florence qu'il faut aussi visiter.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.7

  • Anonyme (Canada)

  • September 2014

    “Propriétaire accueillante et disponilble pour information”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Relaxante

    D'egusté le repas que la propriétaire avait préparé avec d'autres occupants lors de leur cours de cusine Toscanne

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8

  • Visu (France)

  • August 2014

    “Beautiful location and Delightful host ”

    8.5 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    +Courteous host +Calm location +Swiming pool + Affordable Tuscany cusine

    Unstable Internet connection

    We were on a family get-together from France and had an excellent week in and around Florence.We visited the beautiful villages around Rufina as well (Chianti region). Thanks Alessandra (host) for your patience !!!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8.5

  • Anonymous (France)

  • August 2014

    “”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    8.4

  • John from Toronto (Canada)

  • August 2014

    “Wonderful trip to Rufina.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Rooms were beautiful and as described online.

    While being close to the main road, the entrance was very close, not allowing any pedestrian to walk.

    In spite of the narrow main road, I was able to cross into town and go for a run up the hill to the water tower. From there, its a spectacular view of the valley and town, and of the Rufina 1009 property. Worth the hike or drive.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2014

    “Nous avons été remarquablement acceuilli, les diners organisés par Alessandra sont des moments uniques de rencontres, de convivialité et cela autour d'une cuisine authentique et savoureuse.”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    L'accueil, le cadre, la facilité d'accès.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Anónimo (Spain)

  • July 2014

    “Excelent trip”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The house is amusing, the owner really kind, really closed from Florence is worth it 25 min trip and stay in the villa

    there are not good restaurants in the area for lunch, the good think is that you can use the kitchen of the house

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • EKOTURIZEM

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you so much to stay with us!!!

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • July 2014

    “Lovely lovely place - nice launchpad for busy Florence in the tourist season!”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Excellent privacy, beautiful grounds - kids loved the pool, which is nicely landscaped. Great great place to relax and read, beautiful views. Alessandra was lovely! We enjoyed the wine!

    no complaints!

    If you are planning to get dinner it is 25E per person, so not the greatest choice for families with kids! Perfect for everyone else probably.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

  • akimov igor from riga (Latvia)

  • July 2014

    “”

    7.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika grazie di essere stati con noi!

    7.7

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • July 2014

    “”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika grazie per essere stati nostri ospiti!

    8

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2014

    “Wonderful Place, Gracious Host”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    10

  • Vincent Stoecklin de Roquebrune cap Martin (France)

  • June 2014

    “Très bel endroit, proche de Florence et très facile à trouver.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Confort, acceuil

    aucun

    Nous y retourneront certainement, n'histez pas !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika you are very kindly........thank you again to stay with us!!!! all the best!!!

    10

  • GS Academy (Italy)

  • June 2014

    “clamorosamente senza TV in camera, gravissimo in tempo di mondiali”

    6.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    tranquillo

    animali di casa presenti in sala pranzo ??? !!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • DRUGO

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Il ns. agriturismo , come segnalato sul nostro sito web, e' da sempre ''PET FRIENDLY'' e naturalmente si possono incontrare animali domestici . Offriamo gratuitamente WI-FI internamente ed esternamente alla ns. struttura, tanto da poter offrire a tutti i ns. clienti un accesso all'informazione di qualsiasi tipo e gradimento , ma allo stesso tempo a far si che rimanga un luogo di tranquillità.

    6.4

  • Kelly & Jim, Southern California (United States)

  • April 2014

    “The view from our upstairs room was beautiful, the host Alessandra was excellent and spoke good English, she cooked dinner for us one night, which was a blessing because we were exhausted! We enjoyed the outdoor patio table, access to the kitchen an”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Great host who speaks good English, comfortable bed and nice size room with 2 windows, full kitchen access, good farm produced wines, relaxing atmosphere, near by small town with laundromat and an easy 25 min ride to the city of Florence/Firenzie via the train.

    Although I believe the farm does not have a clothing dryer, the bath towels were coarse and had a scent of fire ashes. Sorry Alessandra, this was the only negative, overall we had a very good time and really enjoyable our stay with you!

    I highly recommend you stay here with the wonderful host Alessandra, she will take good care of you!! Renting a car is a must for driving around Tuscany, just don't drive into the big cities, take a train or a bus instead. Enjoy!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Kelly and Jim, thank you so much........and I hope to meet you again

    10

  • Megan, Jay and Frank (Germany)

  • December 2013

    “Perfect Tuscan Farmhouse!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Food, wine, THE HOST IS AWESOME, great location, clean.

    None

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika dear Megan and Jay... thank you so much! it is a pleausure have guests like you but the best is Frank!!!!!!!!!! a big kiss from Pepe to Frank I hope to see you again Alessandra

    10

  • MP (Russia)

  • September 2013

    “”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • EKOTURIZEM

    9

  • Nakashima Ryan from Los Angeles (United States)

  • August 2013

    “Beautiful, relaxing farmhouse reachable by train from Florence”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The room was clean and bright. The farmhouse itself is rustic looking but with modern comforts. The pool was terrific and there were many little nooks and crannies around the property to hang out, read, drink wine and chat with other travelers.

    It was a little tough to find walking from the train station, but Alessandra came looking for us and picked us up by car (we weren't far from the entrance). Going to Rufina without a car was a little hair-raising as the road is quite narrow and heavily trafficked. We walked along train tracks but trains run quite frequently and there are several blind corners. You have to be on your toes and know what you are doing.

    We really enjoyed our time here. It was very pleasant. Alessandra was a very friendly host. We enjoyed her homemade cooking one night. We walked the vineyard and sampled grapes from the vine. The town was close enough to spend the afternoon walking there and back. Am envious of the life of the owner, but glad I could share a piece of it.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.7

  • Mariu (Spain)

  • August 2013

    “Lugar muy agradable”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Muy bien comunicado con Florencia si se dispone de coche, se puede estar en el campo y hacer turismo de ciudad. Muy Tranquilo y relajado, el dpto dispone de todo lo necesario para poder cocinar y/o desayunar. La propietaria muy amable y simpática. Nuestros niños disfrutaron de la piscina.

    Mosquitos (Agosto).

    Un lugar muy agradable, fácil de llegar y cercano a Florencia.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • EKOTURIZEM

    9

  • Mesmesl (France)

  • August 2013

    “Lieu accueillant. Appartement bien agence. ”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Campagne jolie. Accueil agréable.

    Manque de climatisation. Manque également de facilité de rangement. Le train qui passe tout près.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8

  • Roy and Svein from Norway

  • July 2013

    “Koselig og herlig avslappende”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Flott uteområde med fint basseng og gode anledninger for vin på terassen. Kort avstand til den hyggelige byen Rufina. Fint rom. Vertinnen er fantastisk! Anbefales å ha bil.

    Litt kjedelig frokost, men gjestfriheten oppveier den.

    Gratis vin- og olivenoljesmaking som var lærerik og trivelig. Vi var der under "Notte Bianca" - en lokal festival i midten av juli - som det anbefales å delta på om mulig.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Zapesotskiy Valeriy из Moscow (Russia)

  • July 2013

    “”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you for staying with us!

    10

  • Anonymous (Netherlands)

  • July 2013

    “”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • July 2013

    “Amazing stay in Tuscany!”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    I came to this location to propose to my girlfriend and surprise her with all my friends. I had arranged with the owner to get a bouquet of flowers and a nice supper for all of us. The weekend was absolutely memorable (she indeed say yes!). The location is very quiet and relaxing. The pool is fantastic and all my friends were comfortable and had a blast. The owner is friendly, accommodating, and fun. Make sure to try her Chianti wine, delicious! Overall, great place and I would like to go there again next year for a longer stay. I support Rufina without any reservation whatsoever!

    Absolutely none.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika I AM VERY HAPPY THAT SHE SAY ''YES''......BEST WISHES AND I WAITING FOR YOU AGAIN! THANK YOU Alessandra

    9.7

  • Anna Gray, USA (United States)

  • June 2013

    “Rufina- A rustic* retreat in Tuscany! *spiders”

    6.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    A beautiful country side, picturesque, beautiful. A gorgeous setting, The Jasmine was fragrant and in bloom, and it was a perfect stting for relaxing with a picnic at one of the tables. The pool was beautiful and refreshing.

    We did not get the rooms we reserved (we reserved Fiore), and would not have chosen to come to Rufina for the zeffate suite, It was open air, no screens with live and dead spiders everywhere. There was bird poop in the window wells, and dried up dead spiders in all of the upholstery and drapery. My daughter and I left with DOZENS of spider bites. They are still healing 2 weeks later- big nasty red things. We were not given a tour, instructed on wifi, or offered the olive oil tasting and cooking classes that were promised during Email correspondence and on the website. The hostess tried to charge us 10 euros each for a towel rental for the pool until I refused. I believe Alessandra is nice, but we did not get the warm welcome and she seem exhausted, overwhelmed with the situation. She has no help and manages all of the units herself. We were VERY DISSAPPOINTED to not get the unit we reserved through the website, which was immensely nicer than the one we received. Felt like a "bait and switch"

    Visit the FASHION MALL nearby for PRADA and Dior. Drive into Florence is only 20 km and Alessandra knows the best parking facility and route to take.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    SKROMNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Anne, thank you for being with us with your beautiful daughter…… This is true , I made a mistake with the apartment and for this I asked sorry to you, but at the meantime the day after you arrive you could change for Fiore Apartment, it was free.......just the time to clean and the apartment was ready for you, but you told me that you were very well in Apartment Zefffera and you didn't want to change. About towels for the pool, all the clients are free to bring their own, otherwise they can rent them, there is a notice in the apartment . I gave them for free because I made a mistake! We offer, on payment, olive and wine tasting of our production, cooking class and dinner and I wrote to you I offered these services, but you didn't ask me about this. Perhaps you were not interested….. we spoke and gave you other information. WI-FI is free and without password. In the apartment you found bottles of wines on payment and you drunk them…………..I offered them to you! About spiders you are right, but we are in the country and it is normal, we aren’t in the center of the city. I am very sorry, because I like very much to offer the best of my clients , but if there is a little problem and if we speak immediately is the best, and if I can try to help or explain …..I try to do Alessandra

    6.1

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2012

    “Cadre très agréable et hôtes très sympathiques et disponibles. Chambres propres et pleines de charme. Piscine très agréable. ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Cadre agréable, hôtes très sympathiques et disponibles. Chambres propres et pleines de charme. Piscine très agréable.

    La proximité avec la route (nationale) provoque du bruit mais pas de bruit dans les chambres et peu de bruit de la piscine. Peu de choix de restaurants dans les environs.

    Demandez aux propriétaires de faire une dégustation de vin et d'huile d'olive! Par contre, prévoyez à l'avance de faire des repas sur place car peu de choix de restaurants dans les environs.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Glad feriegæst (Denmark)

  • July 2012

    “Smuk beliggenhed, engageret værtinde - god mad og vin”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    typisk toscansk beliggenhed - centralt ift Firenze

    Hovedvejen er for tæt på

    Husk at få en vinsmagning i hendes Canteen - og deltag i den middag, der bliver forberedt en af de første aftner..!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9

  • Anonimo (Italy)

  • July 2012

    “Relax e buon vino”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    ambiente rilassante e tranquillo a due passi da tutto!

    fatevi consigliare da Alessandra i percorsi da visitare nei dintorni e non mancate di fare un salto Papiano Alto per gustare i magnifici tortelli di patate

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika sono felicissima di avervi dato dei piacevoli momenti.....grazie ancora per la vs. compagnia!

    9.4

  • Altro (United States)

  • June 2012

    “A wonderful place to stay! ”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Our cooking lessons with Allessandra were informal and informative and she was a pleasure to spend time with.She is a most gracious host and our stay was delightful and relaxing.

    for an unforgettable cycling experience, remember to ask the owner about the little-known route through the countryside. The designer outlets are only 20 minutes away by car and fun to visit but there are no fabulous bargains. Also be sure to taste the excellent wines from the farm's vineyard and visit their wine cellar.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • June 2012

    “Très belle maison”

    8.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beau jardin et belle piscine en plus de la belle maison

    10

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika vi ringraziamo per la vs. recensione tengo a precisare che non e' obbligatorio noleggiare il telo per la piscina, gli ospiti possono avere il loro personale, l'importante e' non usare gli asciugamani dei bagni degli appartamenti o camere, questo esclusivamente per motivi igenici. Inoltre in ogni stanza tutti i clienti trovano un informativa in merito al costo del servizio. Non abbiamo nessun problema a servire una tazza di caffe' in piu', basta avere la cortesia di aspettare

    8.1

  • (Finland)

  • April 2012

    “Great host, beautiful place”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Our host Alessandra took care of us wonderfully well, the house and garden was beatiful and clean.

    A bit too close to a road, and not really any possibilities to walk anywhere.

    Rent a car! We did not, and I wish we would have, you can´t really get anywhere on foot, and very limited travels by train.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.7

  • Sicilian from El Dorado Hills (United States)

  • September 2011

    “Outstanding comfort and privacy”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Hosts were gracious, room accommodations were classic Tuscan and very comfortable. Short drive to the village and train station. Wine was spectacular!

    Breakfast was on the light side so plan your day around this fact.

    Great country feel and close enough to Florence to take the train, enjoy the sites and return to the country. Would certainly return if we have the opportunity!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.4

  • Dave Thornley from Munster, ON (Canada)

  • August 2011

    “Such a beautiful spot of Italy!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The surrroundings, the tasteful decor, the kind and very helpful owners.

    This is a perfect spot to stay for day tripping in Tuscany. The pool was an added plus when returning from a full day of sight-seeing. Feel confidant that the owners know of the area restaurants, the sights close-by and are happy to help and answer your questions.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    10

  • Alicia Bissinger from Truckee (United States)

  • August 2011

    “Lovely Experience at Rufina”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We arrived during a heat wave in August so the serene pool setting was fantastic and we skipped a day going into Florence to stay there. Our hostess was a lovely person who laughed with us easily and helped us immensely in so many ways. We really liked her and her gentle dog Pepe.

    The stove burners could be hotter. There was no oven, but we would not have turned it on then anyway.

    We suggest having a scooter or car while staying there. We were under the impression that we could walk to the train station but the road doesn't have a shoulder in some spots. There is minimal taxi service. It was very nice meeting the locals in shops, a very friendly town!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    9.3

  • Reynaert from Menen (Belgium)

  • July 2011

    “Very helpful owner, and discrete at the same time. Very nice accomodation with several terrasses outside. ”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Our appartement (Rubino) was big enough for the four of us. Small but handy bathroom. Same thing for kitchenette. Wine tasting is superb. Great swimming pool. Free internet. Etc. etc.

    Internet not very 'strong' in our room (we needed go downside to have good reception).

    Rufina is less than one km away (can easily be done by bike), and in Rufina you find everything you need: at least 2 bakeries (one open even on Sunday!), nice restaurants, post-office, bancs, supermarket (COOP). Rufina has nice cycling tours as well (ask gray guides to Alessandra). Best way to go to Firenze is by train (station in Rufina). Alessandra also has nice maps of environment and from Firenze.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.3

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2009

    “”

    8.9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    logement trés agréable: Acceuil très chaleureux

    proximité de la route

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • ZDRAVA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you very very much... I hope to see you again alessandra

    8.9

  • Strambi from Chapel Hill (Australia)

  • October 2008

    “This was a lovely place to stay, and just 30 minutes by train to Finenze so perfect for what we wnnted.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beautiful room Welcoming andn friendly hostess Lovely vineyard and olive trees.

    It was a little hard to find it when we first arrived. We had to ask for directions a few times!

    We went by train to Firenze (Florence) both days that we stayed there and it was ideal for this (we had a hire car that we parked at the train station). We had a lovely meal at a nearby restaurant recommended by Francesca one evening. I loved all the art in Florence and the street markets.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika thank you!

    10

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • September 2008

    “Owner was helpful friendly and extremely knowledgable about wine”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Tour of the winertry and tasting. Excellent breakfast.

    Some noise from the road.

    Tremendous cycling through vineyards. rental in Rufina. Internet avaialable at local library.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Finally we have wi-fi!!!!!!!!!

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • August 2008

    “”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.7

  • MATEO LOLA de (Spain)

  • August 2007

    “Muy agradable. Estupenda acogida.”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Muy amables. La habitación confortable, muy buena situación.

    No los hay. Quizá el desayuno podría haber sido un poco mejor y el cuarto de baño un poco más grande, pero en conjunto todo estuvo bien.

    No dejen de probar el vino. No es barato pero merece la pena probar el de calidad superior.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika I AM VERY HAPPY!! I REMEMBER YOU AND I HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN

    8.4

  • Larsen fra Aalborg (Denmark)

  • July 2007

    “”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8.4

(65)
9

August 2019

“Alessandra est sympathique et conciliante. Willy la mascotte (le chien) est accueillant et attachant. Un environnement rural entouré de verdure, de plantes et d'oliviers. Très bon vin !rnA 30km de Florence et quelques restaurants sympa aux alentours. Rufina est un village où règne le calme et la tradition. Alessandra propose de cuisiner pour le dîner (30euros/personnes) sans le vin 25euros serait le juste prix.. Bonne cuisiniere ! ”

R
REKAIK od France

July 2019

“Alessandra was warm, welcoming and accommodating. She worked around my daughter's celiac issues and provided gluten free options, including during the cooking class she taught! Her dog Willy was a true delight.The pool was wonderful - great size and a nice balance of shade and sun. Walking in the vineyards was relaxing and the view were truly lovely.”

M
MegBw od United States

August 2018

“Merveilleux accueil d'Alessandra. Chambre de charme avec excellente literie, décoration soignée. Bonne table conviviale, partage avec les autres pensionnaires, choix de vins de la propriété, restaurants à proximité. Pas de contraite, les vrais vacances...”

T
Thierry MOTTIN de od France

August 2017

“L'établissement tres typique ”

D
DIDIER LEHOUX de MONTLOUIS SUR LOIRE od France

August 2017

“Confortable large room (good quality bed) Alessandra very helpful Possibility of dinner with reservation (25€ per person without wine) Location close from the train station for Florence, but also close to interesting Natural Reserves to visit by car or bicycles”

T
Thierry Cannes-France od

May 2017

“The scenery was beautiful, the food was fantastic, the place we stayed was cozy, met our needs, and wonderful! We had Alessandra cook one dinner for us that was great. We took a cooking lesson from her and loved it!! We ordered her wine and olive oil because it was so good!!”

B
Burks Cathy from Liberty od United States

July 2016

“We absolutely loved the grounds of the home. The pool was beautiful and well kept. The home was absolutely lovely and we felt like we were away at a peaceful retreat. Alessandra's fresh food was amazing! We added on dinner to our stay and everything was farm to table! The wine was also quite delicious and reasonable.”

W
Wendi and Marci od United States

July 2016

“very friendly staff, great food, nice facalities, great service”

A
Anonymous od Sweden

May 2016

“Owner, dinner & wine:)”

A
Anonymous od Czech Republic

March 2016

“Proprietaire très accueilente et disponible”

J
JPM od France