Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo Blizu Firenze v Toscana, San Donato in Poggio


San Donato in Poggio 1643 se pridruži ponudbi 'Rezerviraj s spokojnostjo' Več informacij

57 Recenzije Posestev

  • 9.6

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 9.4

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 9.6

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 9.4

    Vrednost za denar

  • 9.5

    Čiščenje

  • 9.4

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.9

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Mlad par (10)
Družina z mlajšimi otroki (5)
Skupina (13)
Zrel par (12)
Družina s starejšimi otroki (16)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Xavier (Netherlands)

  • September 2020

    “Uitstekend verblijf met super vriendelijke eigenaren”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Appartement met uitzicht op zwembad/ ondergaande zon Hele vriendelijke eigenaren Beschikking over koelkast, waterkoker, borden & bestek Ruime badkamer

    -

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    9.4

  • Elena Vergassola (Italy)

  • August 2020

    “Vacanza relax”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Abbiamo trascorso un’esperienza fantastica. Location molto rilassante, tutto rifinito nei minimi dettagli. I proprietari sono molto ospitali e gentili. Cena deliziosa con i prodotti locali. Davvero super consigliato!! Ci torneremo sicuramente!

    Non ho trovato nessun aspetto negativo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Grazie mille, ci mettiamo molta passione e siamo contenti che avete apprezzato tutto. Per noi , sinceramente,è stato un vero piacere ospitarvi e anche noi speriamo di rivedervi in futuro. Ciao Laura e Marzio

    10

  • Mathieu M. (Spain)

  • August 2020

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Tant de points positifs seraient à décrire mais parmi eux: - l'indépassable bienveillance et attention de Laura et Marzio; - le charme de la propriété et son cadre, ses installations (la piscine, notamment), les vues sur le Chianti et San Donato; - l'excellente situation par rapport aux sites touristiques de la Toscane en général et du Chianti en particulier; - absence de télévision dans notre logement: ouf!

    Aucun. Le signal wifi pourra être considéré comme faible... et c'est mieux comme ça.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Grazie, tambien para nosotros vuestra presencia ha sido indimenticable.

    10

  • E (Switzerland)

  • January 2020

    “Very nice stay in a great location.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    -

    -

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    10

  • Marie and Mike, USA. (United States)

  • September 2019

    “A very beautiful property, great location and the owners were terrific”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Everything was perfect, the apartment was lovely, the property beautiful, the pool clean and refreshing, the location very convenient to the major hilltop towns as well as Florence and Siena. We could walk to the small town of San Donato, a great small hilltop town, in about 15 minutes. Enjoyed the restaurants there as well as the dinner prepared for us by the owners. The 3 weeks we spent there was the best part of our month long vacation.

    The description of the apartment was not as clear as it should have been that the living room area for our apartment was shared with another tenant. However, it turned out not to be a problem because for the few days the other apartment was rented, the tenants were not there most of the time. It was just a little disconcerting when we arrived and found out about the shared arrangement.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    10

  • Thy (United States)

  • June 2019

    “Beautiful Agriturismo!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    I loved this place! Gorgeous sunset, nice salt water pool, the owners were very nice and helpful. We got lost and Maurizo clarified directions and even met us to make sure we made it the rest of the way to their farm. San Donato is in walking distance and seems to have many good restaurants. This Agriturismo is also within easy reach by car to everywhere in Toscana., including Sienna, San Gimigiano, Volterra and many more hilltowns sprinkled throughout the region. I also highly recommend the homemade breakfast option.

    None!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR

    10

  • Rajulze (Australia)

  • June 2019

    “Perfect rural property. Beautiful apartment. Excellent location for Chianti area exploring. Very helpful owners who maintain the garden & pool immaculately.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Location. Spacious apartment. Outdoor patio for meals. Village amenities nearby.

    None!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA

    10

  • Laurent Tavernier (France)

  • May 2019

    “Le paradis en toscane”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    La location est parfaite et très jolie. Elle est parfaitement située géographiquement et l'environnement est magnifique.

    Tout était parfait

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA

    10

  • Schaef Lori from (United States)

  • September 2018

    “Wonderful Location!”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Excellent hosts. Nice location to explore area. Secluded and quiet. Visually beautiful. Nice pool.

    Long driveway in pretty rough shape. WIFI is spotty.

    Laura and Marzio are excellent hosts offering their very own olive oil and wine and hand made baskets. Marzio will cook dinner for you if you ask. San Donato in Poggio must be visited. Eat at La Toppa! The Chianti region is glorious visual sensation not to mention the wine and food. Wish we could have stayed longer.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • KULTURNA

    8.7

  • Sus Kerstin aus (Germany)

  • August 2018

    “Eine wunderschöne Zeit haben wir hier verbracht, die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und herzlich, das Anwesen hat eine sehr schöne Lage, alles ist sehr gepflegt - toller Pool, Tischtennis, verschiedene Spiele,... sind vorhanden. Danke an Laura und Ma”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.1

  • Alain HALZUET de (France)

  • June 2018

    “Endroit de rêve”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Très bien situé entre Florence et Sienne , pour découvrir la Toscane. Cadre très agréable, reposant. Hôtes très disponibles, attentionnés et très agréables

    Aucun

    Pizzeria tenue par des bénévoles de l'association de football à la sortie du village; trés bon accueil et très bonnes pizzas !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • M (Ireland)

  • May 2018

    “Amazing!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Every amenity and service offered by Marzio and Laura was superb. They helped us have a very relaxing holiday.

    Don't miss Laura and Marzio's home-cooked typical Tuscan meal. Also, be sure to ask them about local things to do. They are very knowledgeable and wise with ideas and time management.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika It was a real pleasure to have your family with us.We enjoied your presence very much.All the best, Marzio and Laura

    10

  • Sébastien Brochet de Nantes (France)

  • August 2017

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Qualité de l'environnement : au coeur d'une nature sauvage - accueil des hôtes : Laura et Marzio sont des personnes très agréables, bienveillantes et attachantes, présentes quand il le faut mais toujours discrètes - piscine très agréable, propreté intérieure et extérieure

    Aucun

    On a envie de conseiller ce Agriturismo à tous ceux qui recherchent un lieu de qualité, parfaitement situé entre Florence, Sienne et le coeur du Chianti et avec l'assurance d'être reçus avec respect et bienveillance. Bon, on arrête car sinon tout le monde va venir et nous n'aurons plus de place pour les années suivantes !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Sylvie et Eric D (France)

  • May 2017

    “Cadre exceptionnel, le couple de propriétaires très sympathique...”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Logement très agréable

    Le chemin d'accès ;)

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

  • Altro (Australia)

  • August 2016

    “Relaxing country retreat. We loved our stay at San Donato in Poggio 1643. The accommodation was fantastic. The views were spectacular and the pool was wonderful. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. We would love to return here one day. I loved”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Views,serenity, pool, comfort

    None

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Gilbert (Belgium)

  • August 2016

    “Vacances excellentes propriétaire tout a fait charmants situation exceptionnel .”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    10

  • Pierre, Paris (France)

  • August 2016

    “Très bel endroit idéalement situé, au calme mais très proche d'un joli village. Accès facile à Florence, à Sienne et à toute la Toscane. Location charmante et très bien équipée, super terrasse donnant sur un paysage de carte postale et piscine impecc”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    L'accueil et la qualité du logement Situation idéale Environnement et attrait de la région

    Aucun

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Christophe Racouchot (France)

  • July 2016

    “Parfait !”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    La maison est superbe,dans un cadre charmant,entre les vignes et les oliviers. Mais par dessus tout,Laura et Marzio sont des hôtes adorables et font tout pour que le séjour se passe bien

    Ne pas manquer de goûter le Rossi di Marzio!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • --------

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Altro (Switzerland)

  • July 2016

    “Perfekter Urlaub”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Laura und Marsio sind perfekte Gastgeber. Immer zur Stelle wenn man sie braucht und sehr freundlich. Wir haben eine wunderschöne woche mit viel ruhe und erholung im San Donato in Poggio 1643 verbracht. Ich kann dieses agriturismo wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

    Absolut nichts!!!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    9.7

  • wolff peter from arlington (United States)

  • May 2016

    “Mario and Laura were wonderful hosts. The apartment was perfect for 2 couples or a family. We used the kitchen to make some terrific meals with food from the nearby store-pasta, pesto, prosciutto, olives, wine etc. Our hosts made us a terrific”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Rooms, location, pool,reasonable price. Easy driving to hill towns, Florence, wine country. Shaded parking.

    No complaints at all. I wished we had more time, just felt settled in and could easily spend a week or longer.

    Let your hosts know in advance if you are interested in a home cooked meal. Watch carefully for the turn off sign-it is small, also go slowly on the road as it is a bit bumpy. Book a meal with Marzio the night before departure so that there is no clean up in the kitchen.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Michel Dumas from Laval (Canada)

  • April 2015

    “Perfect stay (6 days)!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Laura and Marzio are perfect hosts - great hospitality and excellent advices. Great location from which to explore Tuscany if you have a car (Florence, Siena, San Gimignano, Greve, Castellina, ...) or simply to relax in a beautiful and quiet environment. Apartment was as nice as advertised, with an excellent bed !! (king size, a rarity in Italy).

    Not really negative, but simple fact : shower is excellent but small (26in x 26in), not a problem for us.

    There are very few restaurants in the immediate area. But there is a good COOP at 5 min., we enjoyed shopping for our breakfasts and many relaxing meals at the appartment.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Altro (United States)

  • December 2014

    “Perfecto! A wonderful stay in the countryside.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The caretakers were friendly and available- they even had us over for panettone on Christmas day . The cottage was adorable in every way. It was perfectly situated for our family of 4 to take day trips all over Florence. Driving in our renal car we saw Lucca, Sienna, Montepulciano, and spent a day in Florence. Our trip included Venice and Rome, but our time at San Donato in Poggio 1643 was the highlight of our vacation. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    Don't miss two of the restaurants in San Donato. La Toppa and Palazzo Pretorio were both EXCELLENT- our best meals in Italy.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Phil P Australia

  • September 2014

    “The owners were extremely helpful at all times. Both Mauzio and Laura were delightful, friendly warm and caring and provided every assistance to make our stay enjoyable.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The proximity to the attractions of Tuscany and the beautiful towns in the area

    Absolutely nothing negative

    Take time to enjoy the surroundings of the farm and of San Donato itself. It is easy to rush from one place to the next and miss out on experiencing the Tuscan way of life. The peaceful serenity afforded by the location certainly makes spending the day at the accomodation particularly enjoyable. Make sure you have a car with GPS (essential)

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Lee Paudie from Killeagh (Ireland)

  • June 2014

    “I recommend this accomodation”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Lovely quite location, ideal for couples or families. We had come from a full on week of Park Albatros resort, so this was ideal to wind down.

    None

    The pizza resturant that was recommended on the outskirts of the village was an amazing experience, open air tent, full of locals - young and old, excellent service, excellent price (four large pizzas, water, beer and chips - €40), excellent food and excellent atmosphere. It may not be everyones cup of tea, but for a genuine rustic Italian food experience we would highly recommend it.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Altro (United States)

  • June 2014

    “”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Our stay at San Donato in Poggio 1643 exceeded our expectations and was the highlight of our 1 1/2 week trip all around Italy. Marzio and his wife Laura were gracious hosts and cared so much about how we were enjoying our stay. The grounds were absolutely gorgeous- I loved the vineyards and olive tree orchards the best but there is also a clean pool and amazing views! It was very peaecful and serene and exactly what we wanted to get out of our Tuscany experience. I imagine this would be a great place for children as well and I have already begun fantasizing about coming back when my husband and I start a family!

    The Wi-Fi only worked in our main living space but I was looking to disconnect and relax so this didn't bother me.

    Marzio offers cooking classes and you should definitely sign up for this! I love cooking and I learnded a lot about local cuisine. The 5 course meal that we made was the best meal we had in our 1 1/2 week stay all across Italy!!! The second best meal we had in Italy was Marzio's recommendation of "La Toppa" in San Donato. I can't wait to try the recipes back in the States! I wish we had planned a day just to hang out on the property- lounge by the pool, go for walks, explore.. We mostly were on the go during the day exploring the larger Tuscan towns (Siena, Pisa, Luccas, Florence) and I wish we stayed for one more day so we could have had more time on the property. Also, fall seems like it would be an amazing time to go as that's when everything they grow on the property is in full bloom and ready to harvest.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Thierry & Sylvie (France)

  • May 2014

    “Superbe villa de caractère située dans un écrin de verdure (oliviers,vignes) et idéalement calme”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    localisation au cœur de la Toscane, accessibilité village à pied, hôtes charmants et très disponibles.

    aucun

    Ne pas hésiter à profiter de l'excellent repas traditionnel toscan proposé par Marzio et Laura !

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.1

  • patrick boisseau de saint ismier (France)

  • April 2014

    “un cadre magnifique, en pleine campagne mais très proche des voies rapides de communication. propriétaire très aimable, très agréable. un séjour qui nous laissera bien des rêves!”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    emplacement très stratégique, à égale distance de Florence, Sienne ou San Gimignano (30 minutes chaque).

    appartement sombre dont l'éclairage manque de puissance quand le temps extérieur est gris.

    une adresse à recommander, en plein Chianti mais très accessible, très bien connectée. idéal pour un équilibre entre visites de sites touristiques, promenads en Chianti et repos au gite.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    8.7

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • April 2014

    “Fabulous week in San Donato in Poggio (Apartment Lisa). Set amongst olive groves and vineyards and beautifully quiet. Apartment was large, nicely furnished apartment in a lovely old house. Well equipped. Use of washing machine (for a fair fee). L”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We had a lovely time and thought the property and owners were lovely.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.1

  • Gerdes Roger from Mercer Island (United States)

  • April 2014

    “Mario and Laura are knowledgeable and good hosts. We returned for this second visit because the first was so pleasurable. We were not disappointed.”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    8.7

  • Roger Gerdes from Mercer Island (United States)

  • April 2014

    “”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.1

  • Altro (Australia)

  • November 2013

    “Brilliant family stay in heart of Toscana”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    In the heart of Chianti, below the hilltop town of San donato in Poggio, San Donato in Poggio 1643 is the ideal place to soak up the culture and cuisine of Tuscany. Our stay was in autumn and our family all helped with the olive harvest on the property, between day trips to sites such as Sienna, Firenze, San Gimiginano and Pisa. Owner Marzio was a great source of information, a brilliant cook and a warm and good humoured host. San Donato is the ideal size to provide all services but quickly feel part of village life. And only 10 minutes walk up the hill, or short drive. Excellent equipment in kitchen and new wood burning heater operates very well.

    On the cold, short winter days, house can be a little dark but in summer this would help keep it cool

    Try Palazzo Pretoria for excellent family friendly pizzas and other simple fare. For something flasher, La Locanda di Pietracupa is rated one of the best restaurants in Tuscany and Darios in Panzano, 15 minutes away, a meat lovers dream. Ask Marzio to cook you dinner and try to taste some of his brilliant oil. For children, Saltabero, not far from Sienna, is a great adventure of swinging from treetops.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • DRUGO

    8.7

  • John and Mary Karish from Texas, USA (United States)

  • October 2013

    “The Best Holiday we ever had in Europe!”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We loved the owner's attention to detail, his affection towards his guests and his generosity. During our stay, he always waited for our return to make sure we got back safe, we had a great time and if we needed anything. No hotel would ever care about its occupants as much as Marzio. We also loved the romantic dinner he prepared at a very short notice. Driving down to his place, we called him asking if it was possible to arrange something to eat as we were too tired to go into the village for a meal. Initially, he said, it was not possible with such a short notice. However, upon our arrival, we discovered that he cooked us a four course dinner along with candlelight, romantic music and a bottle with his own wine. It was an evening to remember forever.

    Our GPS could not find San Donato. We relied for direction on the next village, Tavarnelle Val De Pesa

    The best dinner is at Marzio's. Make sure you ask the owner to prepare a dinner for you. He is a great chef.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Anonimen (Slovenia)

  • September 2013

    “”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Smith Michael from Tualatin (United States)

  • June 2013

    “Everything we'd hoped it would be and more......”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Highly convenient location. Beautiful surroundings. Rustic feel. Gracious and helpful owner/host.

    Occasionally spotty wifi connection if that is important to you.

    East access to highway that runs North to Florence and South to Sienna. Lots of beautiful villages and wineries easy driving distance for day trips. Make sure to leave time for simple relaxation on the terrace of apartment Joshua; it's a magnificent view and everything you would expect Tuscany to be. The owner/host Marzio is very helpful and every tip/suggestion he gave us for sightseeing/getting around was excellent.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    10

  • brits francois from bellville (South Africa)

  • June 2013

    “”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Bihary Josh from Seattle (United States)

  • May 2013

    “A great and memorable stay in the Tuscany region.”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Good and central location to Florence, Sienna and multiple other smaller towns; impeccibly kept grounds; wonderful patio area for our apartment; quaint traditional farmhouse; very helpful and friendly owner; good overall value for our group

    Our apartment was a bit dark, espcecially the bathroom lighting for my wife; the wifi connection in the apartment was spotty

    Be sure to ask Marzio about things to do and places to see. His advice was always very good. His recommendation for a cooking class at a nearby wine producer was a highlight of our trip. Overally, the place and the setting is exactly what we wanted. It was all quite lovely. We couldn't have asked for a better time, minus having very uneven weather and not getting to use the pool or the patio more! The nearby town of Castellina in Chianti was our go-to spot. It's a short drive, but is a bit bigger than San Donato in Poggio and has a few more restaurants. The town was having a weekend fair while we were there in mid-May that started with a winemakers dinner that we attended, which was a truly special experience for us.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.3

  • Bruce & Julie Williamson (Australia)

  • September 2012

    “Quiet and friendly farm stay close to all Tuscany has to offer.”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Being in a rural setting gave us a quiet and unhurried holiday. The Tuscan climate can be a little warm at times and I must say the villa pool was a welcome relief at the end of the day - and sometimes in the morning to brighten up. Within a short distance were a number of villages each with a number of small and friendly restaurants. We were spoiled for good food and and good choice.

    There were no negative aspects to our stay. Perhaps the only improvement might be more prominent signage from the road down to the villa.

    My advice would be not to hurry your holiday in this area. It has much to offer such as out-of-the-way historical villages with friendly restaurants serving wonderful local food at very reasonable prices. The people are friendly, the countryside charming and if you stay out of the designated tourist recommendations (eg Lonely Planet places) you'll experience a closer look at the culture.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    8

  • Paul from Ireland

  • September 2012

    “Beautiful and peaceful”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Beautiful views from the terrace, a very decent kitchen and bathroom, comfy bed, and a medieval village (with food and drink a plenty) just 5 minutes walk away

    Dogs en route to the village are fenced off but very aggressive

    This place is ideal for a few days relaxation, to recharge your batteries after the more hectic experience of walking endlessly around an Italian city, or driving anywhere in Italy.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    9.4

  • MINASSIAN Aurélie de SAUTRON (France)

  • July 2012

    “C 'est la seconde fois que nous venons à cet agriturismo de San Donato in Poggio et c'est tout simplement un petit paradis. Nous avons vite retrouvé nos marques et nous nous y sentons comme à la maison. Les proppriétaires Marzio et Lisa sont adorab”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    beauté de l'endroit, vue imprenable sur les oliviers et le village de San Donato, c superbe piscine très agréable, terrasse bien aménagée, qualité extra du couchage, très propre propriétaires charmants très bien situé à equi distance de Sienne et Florence

    Quelques piqûres de moustiques.....!!!

    Si vous voulez passer un moment unique en famille ou entre amis, c'est ici que vous devez venir car on oublie tout dés que l'on franchit la porte de cet agriturismo. Que du bonheur!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • ZDRAVA

    10

  • Anonyme (France)

  • July 2012

    “Résidence un peu éloignée des commerces. La cuisine et les salles de bains auraient besoin d'une rénovation. Télévision ridiculement petite.”

    6.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Jolie terrasse. Deux belles chambres.

    Résidence un peu éloignée des commerces. La cuisine et les salles de bains auraient besoin d'une rénovation. Pièce de vie, c'est-à-dire la cuisine, trop petite. Télévision vraiment minuscule. Impossibilité de se connecter à Internet depuis l'appartement Joshua.

    Rapport qualité/prix trop élevé compte tenu des points négatifs mentionnés ci-dessus.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    6.7

  • Trudi Bellis from Melbourne (Australia)

  • June 2012

    “ Beautiful farm with an excellent pool”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The farm is in a fantastic location for exploring the chianti region of Toscana. It was great being close to Firenze and Siena.

    We had very hot weather and the apartment was on the first floor. It was very hot in the attic. It would have been better to have had air conditioning in the attic bedroom.

    Marzio and Lisa were perfect hosts and we would recommend the farm to anyone. Perfect for a family traveling with four children.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

  • Liz Barron from Manchester (United Kingdom)

  • June 2012

    “Great location, lovely hosts.”

    9.6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The meal cooked by the owners and shared with other guests was fantastic.

    The indoor seating area wasn't very comfortable, but we hardly used it so it didn't cause a problem.

    San Donato is a small place but has two or three good restaurants including a pizzeria with seats in the square, lovely!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.6

  • Altro (United States)

  • March 2012

    “Beautiful view of a Tuscan sunset”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    We stayed in the Lisa apartment, it was great accommodations with wonderful owners. There were 6 of us in our group including two small children. Marzio was very helpful with advice for our stay in the Tuscany region. We had him cook for us one night. It was fabulous!

    Nothing negative about this place. We stayed in March and only for a few nights. I would love to come back in the summer with a week stay to enjoy the pool and truly relax.

    This is a great location that is centrally located between Florence, Siena and San Gimignano. There is a great Saturday morning market in Greve in Chianti.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    9.7

  • L.N. aus Berlin (Germany)

  • September 2011

    “Schöner Urlaub mit viel Kunst/Kultur in einer schönen Umgebung ”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Sehr schöne Umgebung,herrlicher Blick rundherum, ein Genuss auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und zu frühstücken/essen, sehr viel Platz in dem Vierer App., gut ausgerüstete Küche, sehr gemütlich.Sehr schön angelegt der Pool.Ein sehr liebenswürdiger Eigentümer.Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

    Nur das Bad zum kleineren Schlafzimmer gehörend, könnte besser ausgestattet sein. Z.B. eine bewegliche Dusche, Trennwand statt Duschvorhang

    Donato in Poggio 1643 ist für sich ein zauberhafter Ort. Sehr gut das Restaurant "Il Toppo"

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8.7

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • July 2011

    “”

    9.3 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Stunning location, comfortable accommodation, charming and helpful owners.

    Wonderful local restaurants including 'Footballers' Pizza' and local feast days. Oner of the highlights was wine tasting with lunch at one fattoria in the village.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.3

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • June 2011

    “Very peaceful and very beautiful”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Marin from Dallas (United States)

  • June 2011

    “Marzio, the Owner, and hin wife are Great hosts. The place is very nice with Great views. I highly recommend it.”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Clean, friendly, nice views, close to Florence, I highly recommend cooking classes

    Mosquitos are killers outside the room.

    Book it and bring Off for Mosquitos

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2010

    “San Donato in Poggio 1643 was a stunning location in Chianti.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The hosts were extremely accommodating and friendly. We felt more like friends than guests. The house amongst a lovely little vineyard provided the perfect setting to relax with wine or to explore the region further.

    Although not entirely necessary, we would bring a car next time.

    Make sure to take a walk to the village of San Donato every morning for an espresso and to buy fresh meats and cheeses. It is the perfect way to start the day. It is also essential to taste the olive oil and help yourself to the farm's plum. DELISH!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

  • Lyn Frost from Epping (Australia)

  • June 2010

    “Fabulous accomodation in superb Tuscany location ”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Accomodations were perfect for 2 couples, the location of the house just outside the small village of San Donato was very convenient, you could easily walk to the village for a choice of 3 restaurants. The facilities at the house were great for lounging around the pool and enjoying the lovely olive grove. Marzio the owner was delightful and cooked us the best meal we had on our trip to Italy. I would recommend this accomodation to anyone. It was the highlight of our holiday.

    Dont miss out on the weekly dinner for the guests catered by Marzio the owner. Food is superb. Experience the local villages off the tourist trail close to the accomodation. The restaurant just outside San Donato village is suberb!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9.7

  • Thomas from Amarillo (United States)

  • September 2009

    “Great Tuscan Retreat”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Marzio and Liza were wonderfull hosts. The setting is beautiful and San Donato in Poggio is a charming Tuscan town.

    Eat at La Toppa - Otello and Luigi will take care of you.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    10

  • ana labrado vesga de (Spain)

  • August 2009

    “UNA ESTANCIA MARAVILLOSOA”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    La situación es inmejorable, es vivir verdaderamente la Toscana. Estás cerca de Pisa y Florencia.

    No hay aspectos negativos

    Es un sitio ideal, vives la Toscana tal y como te la imaginas, todo es armonioso. La casa es estupenda, la decoración también. Los dueños son super discretos, incluso tienes la posibilidad de que te preparen alguan cena o comida propias de la Toscana. Nosotros era la primera vez que ibamos, pro lo tanto nos dedicamos a ver las ciudades más importantes, dejaremos para a próxima vez el sentir realmente la Toscana.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • ROMANTIčNA

    10

  • MINASSIAN Aurélie de SAUTRON (France)

  • July 2009

    “”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Ronan O Siochain from Dublin (Ireland)

  • June 2009

    “Wonderful location and surroundings”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The place was exactly as depicted on the web site. The surrounding countryside and the internal comfort and ambience was above expectation. If there is a better venue in Tuscany, please let me know. The owners could not have been nicer or more helpful.

    None

    Leave your car behind and walk through the vineyards to the Town where you will find some lovely restaurants and cafe's/bars.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    10

  • Mackintosh from ... (Australia)

  • September 2008

    “A Dream come true”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Our hosts, Marzio and Lisa were welcoming, very helpful in suggesting which towns to visit and interested in what we wer doing and how we wee enjoying ourselves. Marzio produced the most wonderful evening meal with all fresh produce from his garden and vineyard. The location was perfect for visiting all the local hill-top towns and also for a quick run up the hill to the village of San Donato in Poggio. The peacefulness of the place was relaxing, and we could have happily lazed around the pool or on the veranda chatting or reading all day. As it was September we were spoilt by Marzio providing wood for a roaring fire in the evenings. Altogether this was the most perfect holiday we have had.

    The is not one single negative aspect.

    A must is booking one of Marzio's dinners. If you wish to practise your italian, Marzio is a wonderful assistant and very patient and helpful. Marzio speaks perfect english so talk to him, ask his advice and he and Lisa will make your stay unforgettable.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • ROMANTIčNA

    10

  • David and Marilyn Wells (Australia)

  • May 2008

    “The owner was extremel helpful (we lost a umber plate and had to report it to the police). English is good and most helpful and friendly”

    8.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    See above - the nevironment was lovely

    None - a little off the beaten track but not a problem

    The local village was very nice and a good restaurant, The son of the owner was very nice and helpful...the father just a little strange. Good food.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    8.7

  • Mila Karamfilova from Sofia (Bulgaria)

  • October 2007

    “”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • ROMANTIčNA

    9.7

  • Delinda Ruffino from ennis (United States)

  • October 2007

    “This place was a high point of our Tuscany trip... very relaxing atmosphere... "down to earth" comfort. We enjoyed strolling the well kept grounds and vineyard. We also loved the proximity to the village on the hill behind the home.(the name of tow”

    0 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    0

(57)
9.6

September 2020

“Appartement met uitzicht op zwembad/ ondergaande zon Hele vriendelijke eigenaren Beschikking over koelkast, waterkoker, borden & bestek Ruime badkamer”

X
Xavier od Netherlands

August 2020

“Abbiamo trascorso un’esperienza fantastica. Location molto rilassante, tutto rifinito nei minimi dettagli. I proprietari sono molto ospitali e gentili. Cena deliziosa con i prodotti locali. Davvero super consigliato!! Ci torneremo sicuramente!”

E
Elena Vergassola od Italy

August 2020

“Tant de points positifs seraient à décrire mais parmi eux: - l'indépassable bienveillance et attention de Laura et Marzio; - le charme de la propriété et son cadre, ses installations (la piscine, notamment), les vues sur le Chianti et San Donato; - l'excellente situation par rapport aux sites touristiques de la Toscane en général et du Chianti en particulier; - absence de télévision dans notre logement: ouf!”

M
Mathieu M. od Spain

January 2020

“-”

E
E od Switzerland

September 2019

“Everything was perfect, the apartment was lovely, the property beautiful, the pool clean and refreshing, the location very convenient to the major hilltop towns as well as Florence and Siena. We could walk to the small town of San Donato, a great small hilltop town, in about 15 minutes. Enjoyed the restaurants there as well as the dinner prepared for us by the owners. The 3 weeks we spent there was the best part of our month long vacation.”

M
Marie and Mike, USA. od United States

June 2019

“I loved this place! Gorgeous sunset, nice salt water pool, the owners were very nice and helpful. We got lost and Maurizo clarified directions and even met us to make sure we made it the rest of the way to their farm. San Donato is in walking distance and seems to have many good restaurants. This Agriturismo is also within easy reach by car to everywhere in Toscana., including Sienna, San Gimigiano, Volterra and many more hilltowns sprinkled throughout the region. I also highly recommend the homemade breakfast option.”

T
Thy od United States

June 2019

“Location. Spacious apartment. Outdoor patio for meals. Village amenities nearby.”

R
Rajulze od Australia

May 2019

“La location est parfaite et très jolie. Elle est parfaitement située géographiquement et l'environnement est magnifique.”

L
Laurent Tavernier od France

September 2018

“Excellent hosts. Nice location to explore area. Secluded and quiet. Visually beautiful. Nice pool.”

S
Schaef Lori from od United States

June 2018

“Très bien situé entre Florence et Sienne , pour découvrir la Toscane. Cadre très agréable, reposant. Hôtes très disponibles, attentionnés et très agréables”

A
Alain HALZUET de od France