Details of guests reviews: Villa Blizu Pistoia v Toscana, Serravalle Pistoiese


Serravalle Pistoiese 1176 se pridruži ponudbi 'Rezerviraj s spokojnostjo' Več informacij

8 Recenzije Posestev

  • 8.6

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 7.8

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 8.5

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 9

    Vrednost za denar

  • 8.3

    Čiščenje

  • 8.5

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.3

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Zrel par (2)
Družina s starejšimi otroki (3)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Aline BRUNAND de (France)

  • June 2018

    “excellent accueil. la propriétaire est très agréable et soucieuse de notre confort. elle n'hésite pas à donner des conseils de visites, et le dialogue est chaleureux. de plus elle parle français. les petits déjeuners sont très copieux, l'environnemen”

    8.2 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.

    uniquement le bourdonnement de l'autoroute.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • KULTURNA

    8.2

  • Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium)

  • August 2010

    “Very beautiful place, situated well. Many space.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thanks for your nice words they are always appreciated to improve and gratify our work. I am sorry we did not meet personally :-( .maybe next time. Thank you for coming and stay with us! Lisa

    9.7

  • A.D. Switzerland

  • March 2010

    “beautiful place, nice accomodation. ”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!

    too close from the high way, a bit noisy.

    Short distance from Florence and Pisa.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • DRUGO

    8

  • Lyn and Laurie ACT Australia

  • September 2008

    “A pleasant stay. We spent two weeks at this place and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It was great to be in a rural atmosphere but still be close to the motorway. Lisa was most helpfull and the home cooked meals were an added bonus also mixing with”

    0 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The great assistance with tours

    Lisa could not do enough especially in ensuring our tours of local attractions

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • HRANA IN VINO

    0

  • Anonymous (United Kingdom)

  • August 2008

    “shabby farmhouse near Florence”

    6 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    There was a pleasant courtyard to have breakfast, the pool was well situated on a panoramic hillside and the rooms ere not overpriced.

    The "yellow room" was separated from the adjoining room by only a thin door and ther was a lot of noise which made it difficult to sleep. There was an ongoing problem with the water supply to the room. The room itself was a bit shabby, the "typical tuscan" evening meal of sausage stew was really expensive for what it was,as were the hire of fishing rods. The farmhouse is chalming but it is not far from the motorway and there is a constant hum of traffic - not exactly tranquil. The pool is a bit cramped and is used by the family as well.

    If you do stay here do not book the "yellow room", eat out not at the farm because it is a rip off and bring your own fishing rods.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrednost za denar

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Čiščenje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Internetna povezava

    • BREZ

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • EKOTURIZEM

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika We are sorry you do not like the food at the farm. Our home made meals are usually really appreciated. If you tell us when you were here we may have prepared something different from the typical ''salsicce e fagioli''. The lake is a private lake and it is not necessary you hire the rods from us. Price for hire the rod and enter for fishing is clearly written in the rooms and it is ab 8.00 euro. Why did not you tell us it seemed too expensive for you?

    6

  • Mike Head (United Kingdom)

  • July 2007

    “An excellent stay. We have thought of returning. Food and wine excellent. Setting magnificent.”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Setting, homemade food and wine.

    Access not that easy, but not a real problem

    Have a meal at the house.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • May 2007

    “Good location for families with children”

    9 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.

    There are steep stone stairs throughout the buildings, which might be a problem for very young children.

    Sign up for the wine tasting class. The owner is an excellent cook and the pairings of wine and food were very good. We bought several bottles of wine, but later wished that we had bought more.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • HRANA IN VINO

    9

  • H. Armstrong (Italy)

  • October 2006

    “Fabulous weekend in the country!”

    0 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Wonderful hosts! Wonderful food! Wonderful estate! Wonderful weekend. GREAT Wine!!

    It was somewhat difficult to get to considering we did not have a car and we were limited to public transportation to get to the farm house.

    I was an American college student, studying abroad in Rome when I visited this place. After several fast paced trips to big cities, a weekend in the country was exactly what I was hoping for. The host family was so welcoming and helpful during both the planning of the trip and throughout our stay. Lisa was very helpful directing us to the farm, even giving us the phone number of a local taxi driver who picked us up from the train station. Our first day, we explored the farm and spent the bulk of the afternoon relaxing out by the lake. We walked to a local restaurant for dinner which was lovely, but a bit of a hike. Our second day, we went horse backriding through a local company that was recommended to us by Lisa. We traveled with a guide who showed us some beautiful areas of the countryside. That night we had dinner at the farm... it was one of the most memorable dinners of my life! We shared a table with a British couple and had a lengthy conversation about cultural differences between our countries and Italy. We shared several bottles of wine and devoured copious amounts of homemade pasta, DELICIOUS!! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend, and I would absolutely recommend this place to any traveler looking for a relaxing weekend in the Tuscan countryside. Truly a lovely establishment.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SAMSKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    0

(8)
8.6

June 2018

“gentillesse et disponibilité de la propriétaire. côté pratique des installations de la chambre. Fraîcheur de la maison. Authenticité de l'environnement. proximité des grandes villes à visiter.”

A
Aline BRUNAND de od France

August 2010

“Very kindly persons.Beautiful swimming pool. Wines are very pleasant”

D
Dekeyser Marc from Tourpes (Belgium) od

March 2010

“comfortable! Excellent red wine, home made!”

A
A.D. Switzerland od

July 2007

“Setting, homemade food and wine.”

M
Mike Head od United Kingdom

May 2007

“The rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. There were plenty of cooking utensils.”

A
Anonymous od United States