Details of guests reviews: Agriturismo Blizu Firenze v Toscana, Pian di Scò


Pian di Scò 677 se pridruži ponudbi 'Rezerviraj s spokojnostjo' Več informacij

11 Recenzije Posestev

  • 9.3

    recenzije, skupna ocena

  • 8.7

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

  • 9.6

    Udobje/Wellness

  • 9.3

    Vrednost za denar

  • 9.3

    Čiščenje

  • 8.9

    Infrastrukturne storitve

  • 9.8

    Lastnik / Osebje

Recenzije so sestavili turisti, ki so bivali v strukturi

Vse stranke, ki so pregledale to nastanitev, opisujejo svoje osebne izkušnje, zato vsi pregledi, ki so objavljeni na spletu, turistom predstavljajo svojo oceno in sploh ne izražajo mnenja 4Tourism Srl .

Ocene filtra
Zrel par (2)
Družina z mlajšimi otroki (6)

Recenzije Uporabniki -

  • Gitte (Denmark)

  • August 2019

    “Loved it.”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Amazingly sweet hosts. Always very kind and helpful.

    Only negative aspect is, that there was a lot of driving to get to a bigger city. But you cannot both live in the mountains AND be near the big cities at the same time of course :-)

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Thanks for the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our structure in Tuscany and that you had a pleasant holiday. Elisa e Nazario

    9.7

  • Pilar de Zaragoza (Spain)

  • August 2018

    “Los propietarios son un matrimonio encantador que te llenan la estancia de detalles agradables. Los jardines son muy bonitos y la piscina magnífica. ”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    El único inconveniente la cantidad de mosquitos, no olvidéis una buena loción.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Siamo molto contenti che siate stati bene nel nostro Agriturismo. Speriamo di avervi nuovamente con noi. Ci dispiace per le zanzare, quest'anno il clima ne ha portate molte di più del solito: cercheremo di organizzarsi al meglio. Elisa e Nazario

    9.1

  • Vukadin Jovica from (Serbia and Montenegro)

  • July 2018

    “Owners very polite and helpful. Beatiful house and garden,very nice and clean pool. ”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Nice pool. Quiet place.

    None.

    Dont miss visiting old towns near by.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA S STAREJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Hi Jovica, we thank you for your review and for the nice words. We are very happy that you have had a wonderful holiday. We are waiting for you soon in Tuscany. Elisa, Nazario e Costanza

    9.7

  • Carine- Belgique (Belgium)

  • March 2018

    “Un magnifique séjour ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Le site est très beau, les infrastructures sont très confortables et les propriétaires sont très courtois et serviables .

    Nous avons fait une magnifique randonnée autour de CastelFranco, avec un magnifique panorama. Il faut aussi, aller dîner, un soir au Restaurant Andrea, avec une nourriture délicieuse et un accueil très sympathique.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • EKOTURIZEM

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Hi Carine, we thank you for your review and for the nice words. We are very happy that you have had a wonderful holiday. We are waiting for you soon in Tuscany. Elisa, Nazario and Costanza

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • October 2017

    “A wonderful Tuscan experience!”

    9.1 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Wonderful apartment in the middle of beautiful surroundings. We were met by the owners who were very hospitable and lovely and gave us a full guide book on the surroundings. My children loved Ugo the dog and the views. Very quiet after a busy day in the touristy areas. Stocked with kitchen items, coffee maker.

    It was at the very end of a long windy road. Feels out of the way at first but it is actually welcoming after a long day. Make sure you stock up on necessities before arriving- groceries, including dish soap.

    A GPS navigation system has trouble finding it so make sure you follow the directions from the owners (it is in the email they send).

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • KULTURNA

    9.1

  • Anonymous (Country*Germany)

  • June 2017

    “The best Time! ”

    9.7 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    My boyfriend and I had the best time staying at the little appartement "nido". The owners were so nice and welcoming and they gave us some tips what we could do around Pian Di Sco. We would always Go there again.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • MLAD PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Finland)

  • December 2012

    “”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Anonym (Germany)

  • September 2010

    “Sehr freundliche Eigentümerin, tolles Essen der Mama, wunderschöne Poolanlage mit Blick auf Chianti Gebiet.”

    8 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Toller Pool, sehr hilfreiche Eigentümerin mit vielen Tipps

    Anfahrt durch die Olivenhaine auf sehr schmalem, einspurigem Weg.

    Florenz sehr gut über nahegelegene Bahnstation zu erreichen.Traumhafte Poolanlage.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    DOBRO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • ZREL PAR
    • SPROščUJOčA

    8

  • Altro (Slovenia)

  • August 2010

    “The best choise”

    9.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    After a long searching on the internet we finaly decided for Pian di Sco 677. It was the best choice we could possibly made. The property is beautiful and our appartment (we stayed in Perla)was out of this world. The owner and her family is very nice and helpful in all ways possible - just a chat or traveling tips. Gaia, thank you very much for unforgetable time in Pian di Sco.

    Gaia's mom cooked us a perfect tipical Toscan dinner - I really recomend it to all visitors.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    DOBRO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    DOBRO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ODLIčNO

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    9.4

  • Anonymous (Ireland)

  • May 2010

    “Friendly Staff and beautiful surroundings!!!”

    8.4 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    I felt the staff were really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really well maintained and looked after. Beautiful views and swimming pool, it was a really relaxing place to stay and recharge. apt was lovely and really clean.

    I feel the things promised on the website was abit misleading. There was no kiddies pool, and the kiddies play area was v small. Pian di Sco itself has very little in it (i think just 2 pizza places) - castledefranco much nicer and only 3k down the road.

    Overall i would recommend this agritourismo. Friendly staff, and most fantastic surroundings. Also close to many other towns with nice restaurants, markets etc. Make sure you visit the market every tuesday morning in Figline Valdarno - it has everything and really good value.

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ZADOVOLJIVA

    Udobje/Wellness

    DOBRO

    Vrednost za denar

    DOBRO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    DOBRO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • ZADOVOLJIVA

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • DRUžINA Z MLAJšIMI OTROKI
    • SPROščUJOčA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear, Thank you for your positive review, I'm sorry if you did not find the children's pool open but the weather was not really good in spring so we decided to open the small pool in July. Regarding the toys we apologize if it is not enough but

    8.4

  • Sonia Quinapallo from miami (United States)

  • May 2009

    “Trip of a lifetime! ”

    10 Glejte celotno recenzijo

    Selecting a villa was a difficult process because you have limited photos and there are just so many places out there. But I really lucked out when I found this place! Photos do not do justice to the lovely villa and its surroundings. We were greeted with open arms by the owners upon arrival and they really did everything to make us feel at home. Honestly, the accommodations and size of the villa was much bigger than expected. Location wise, it is located fairly close to the main highways (about a 15 min drive) and close enough to Firenze. The owners know a great deal of local spots to dine and can give you directions to just about anywhere in Italy! The town of Pian Di Sco is very quaint and the local people are also extremely friendly. This is really is a special place. Our group can't wait to make the trip again. Ps. A memorable setting to have a wedding. We were lucky to have this experience at such a special villa.

    This was truly a great place to really experience Italy's country side and everything was better than described! No complaints!

    Prepare clear directions to the town or GPS. It can be confusing the first time, but I promise once you find it your good to go! Wake up early at least once to watch the sunrise and hear the church bells chime from neighboring towns. They have an amazing view of the Tuscan valleys, you can even see other towns (amazing). Book a meal from the owners- nothing like fresh basil and real Tuscan food. If you are looking for unique "Local's Only" dining experience, be sure to ask the owners they know everybody! Take lots of pictures. My memories of our stay there stay with me throughout the work week! Have fun and good luck in your villa hunt!

    Točke dodeljene

    Ocena

    Grozna

    Skromno

    Zadovoljiva

    Dobro

    Odlično

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    Udobje/Wellness

    Vrednost za denar

    Čiščenje

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    Lastnik / Osebje

    Ocena

    Ujema se z opisom na internetu

    ODLIčNO

    Udobje/Wellness

    ODLIčNO

    Vrednost za denar

    ODLIčNO

    Čiščenje

    ODLIčNO

    Infrastrukturne storitve

    ODLIčNO

    Lastnik / Osebje

    ODLIčNO

    Internetna povezava

    • NI V UPORABI

    Vrsta popotnika / počitnice

    • SKUPINA
    • ROMANTIčNA

    Komentar lastnika

    Komentar lastnika Dear Sonia, welcome you and your family as our guests has been an our great pleasure! thank you for the nice words you wrote about your holiday here, that made us so much pleasure! thanks a lot and a lot of happiness, at soon!Gaia

    10

(11)
9.3

August 2019

“Amazingly sweet hosts. Always very kind and helpful.”

G
Gitte od Denmark

July 2018

“Nice pool. Quiet place.”

V
Vukadin Jovica from od Serbia and Montenegro

March 2018

“Le site est très beau, les infrastructures sont très confortables et les propriétaires sont très courtois et serviables .”

C
Carine- Belgique od Belgium

October 2017

“Wonderful apartment in the middle of beautiful surroundings. We were met by the owners who were very hospitable and lovely and gave us a full guide book on the surroundings. My children loved Ugo the dog and the views. Very quiet after a busy day in the touristy areas. Stocked with kitchen items, coffee maker.”

A
Anonymous od United States

June 2017

“My boyfriend and I had the best time staying at the little appartement "nido". The owners were so nice and welcoming and they gave us some tips what we could do around Pian Di Sco. We would always Go there again. ”

A
Anonymous od Country*Germany

September 2010

“Toller Pool, sehr hilfreiche Eigentümerin mit vielen Tipps”

A
Anonym od Germany

August 2010

“After a long searching on the internet we finaly decided for Pian di Sco 677. It was the best choice we could possibly made. The property is beautiful and our appartment (we stayed in Perla)was out of this world. The owner and her family is very nice and helpful in all ways possible - just a chat or traveling tips. Gaia, thank you very much for unforgetable time in Pian di Sco.”

A
Altro od Slovenia

May 2010

“I felt the staff were really friendly and helpful. The place itself was really well maintained and looked after. Beautiful views and swimming pool, it was a really relaxing place to stay and recharge. apt was lovely and really clean.”

A
Anonymous od Ireland

May 2009

“Selecting a villa was a difficult process because you have limited photos and there are just so many places out there. But I really lucked out when I found this place! Photos do not do justice to the lovely villa and its surroundings. We were greeted with open arms by the owners upon arrival and they really did everything to make us feel at home. Honestly, the accommodations and size of the villa was much bigger than expected. Location wise, it is located fairly close to the main highways (about a 15 min drive) and close enough to Firenze. The owners know a great deal of local spots to dine and can give you directions to just about anywhere in Italy! The town of Pian Di Sco is very quaint and the local people are also extremely friendly. This is really is a special place. Our group can't wait to make the trip again. Ps. A memorable setting to have a wedding. We were lucky to have this experience at such a special villa. ”

S
Sonia Quinapallo from miami (United States) od